About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Thongphadith.
Jon Thongphadith
Jon Thongphadith, Sales Manager, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Jon Thongphadith

Sales Manager

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Thai Thai

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Jon Thongphadith

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall, great experience "

- Goldennatalie1

Eddie and the whole crew was very helpful, I will recommend them to others. Everyone Was also knowledgeable as they were able to answer and any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Gerald Subaru Experience "

- A buyer

I was treated with the utmost level of professionalism. Jeff was very knowledgeable of the car industry and the Subaru product he was selling. Even though we did not strike a deal it was not due to Jeff’s efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Walker

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your truly exceptional experience with Jeff. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next car. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Newby

I purchased a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek from Paola and Steve at Gerald Subaru. It was a very pleasant experience. I was in and out in under three hours with a great deal and with none of the stress I’m used to with past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place to buy car with peace of mind"

- Mani

I walked in this dealership, looking for a used car and met Paulo, who took all the time needed to show me the vehicle, work with me on explaining every little thing and made sure I walked out with the car keys ,satisfied that I got a great deal. I was truly impressed with Paulo’s patience and expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Katsnelson, Paulo Rodriguez

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great car-buying experience!"

- DG

From start to finish, Mike was patient and enthusiastic in helping guide us into making our decision to purchase our vehicle. I found throughout the process that my questions were answered before I could even ask them- very concise, knowledgeable, and honest staff at this dealership and special thanks to Mike O’Brien for standing out in the cold to make sure I knew how every bell and whistle in my new Subaru worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Brien

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Mike was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a relief!"

- slicjrios5

Ehab has made our experience with Gerald Subaru in Naperville pleasurable from the beginning. He’s so knowledgeable of the vehicle specs and takes the time to make sure you understand everything. The whole experience was painless and we walked out of there extremely happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ehab Aref

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Search Is Over"

- Allison

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. We were greeted when we arrived at dealership and taken care of promptly. Cynthia and Ricardo were personable and responded to my questions unhurried. We texted frequently. Searched for vehicle that we wanted and kept us informed. Vehicle arrived sooner than expected. Transaction was painless. Loved the test track! Prompt follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"highly recommend and trustworthy - women buyers"

- Momsdayout

I can't say enough about Eddy and this dealership. I went to Subaru on a whim thinking it was out of my league but instead was met by J.T. and Eddy who worked with me to get me in a new car that took into consideration my needs and budget. Not once did I feel pressured. Eddy and J.T. genuinely care and want to help. This is exactly how it SHOULD BE. As a single mom walking into a dealership, I wasnt treated like an easy target or condescended to. Eddy took the time to show me all the car functionality on the car I was looking at ans the one I decided to buy. J.T. helped me to get the best deal as I could get and his advice was helpful and caring. I am 100% sold on Subaru and this particular dealership - I plan to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Orellana

Dec 18, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and efficient"

- Sgross0827

The sales staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The process of buying was simple and efficient. I did not feel pressured or pushed by the salesman and finance department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and care!!"

- Kg2084

I purchased a brand new 2019 WRX and Eddy Orellana was a pleasure to work with!! He handled the process very well, and was very accommodating. Jon Thongphadith also was awesome, he helped me get a Great Deal on the car I wanted and was very clear with all the paperwork process!! Thank you both for the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Orellana

Dec 13, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Hello Kg2084 and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Eddy was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199