Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leo Willis.
Leo Willis
Leo Willis at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Leo Willis

Sales & Leasing Professional

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing Professional

Mark of Excellence Award Winner

84 Reviews of Leo Willis

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase at the dealership and Leo..."

- DAVIDPERAZA98

This is my third purchase at the dealership and Leo facilitated the smoothest process in finding the right vehicle for me and in securing the most favorable approval. It was a pleasure to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased 4 cars from Carlblack and had on issues...."

- anthony.nave01

I’ve purchased 4 cars from Carlblack and had on issues. This year I purchased a 2021 Sierra AT4 and very pleased with their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Carl black for years! Leo is great..."

- ROCKMEL111

I have been going to Carl black for years! Leo is great makes going car shopping a easy and enjoyable experience! Don’t bother elsewhere..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First vehicle I bought at Carl Black and they didn’t..."

- sserrano5855

First vehicle I bought at Carl Black and they didn’t disappoint me! Leo was awesome. Very friendly, knowledgeable and took his time explaining in detail all the options in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was super helpful and straight to the point in..."

- Carla Verified Customer

Leo was super helpful and straight to the point in answering our quesitons. I appreciate that he didn't give us the run around and was great at giving me all the information for different options to help me make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Louis Leon

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and service at Carl Black. We have had..."

- Thomas B

Excellent staff and service at Carl Black. We have had many vehicles from Carl Black and it is an outstanding experience every time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service by Leonard Willis my salesperson and..."

- Juan R

Outstanding service by Leonard Willis my salesperson and the rest of the team. Leonard went beyond to ensure I got what I wanted. Will recommend Carl Black of Orlando to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Leonard,  You made me felt so comfortable and..."

- Mike Singh

Thank you Leonard,  You made me felt so comfortable and stress free thank you for this. I am looking forward to doing more business with you in the future😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Black is the best dealership in Orlando! I highly..."

- SARAH.J.BOZA Verified Customer

Carl Black is the best dealership in Orlando! I highly recommend them for their service, friendly staff, and their willingness to always get you the best price possible! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle purchase, Leo and Travis didn’t let us..."

- BRANDON.BURKE.3 Verified Customer

Second vehicle purchase, Leo and Travis didn’t let us down. We will be back for a future purchase. Carl black has never let us down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,501

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$67,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990

2021 Buick Envision

$39,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,870

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,407