Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Rojas.
Luis Rojas
Luis Rojas at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Luis Rojas

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

52 Reviews of Luis Rojas

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was important to me that I work with someone who was..."

- HEATHERAOWEN Verified Customer

It was important to me that I work with someone who was knowledgeable about the towing capabilities of your trucks and the safety of balancing my load for interstate travel. I am confident my rig will be safe for myself and my horses - Luis was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been using Carl Black for sometime and every time..."

- BOBBY50 Verified Customer

We have been using Carl Black for sometime and every time we are satisfied with there prompt service. Great company. Very knowledgeable. They even deliver your vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience from start to finish at Carl Black..."

- LKOSSIVER Verified Customer

Fantastic experience from start to finish at Carl Black of Orlando! We had a lot of questions about going electric and our team, Luis Rojas (salesman) and Dwight McCombs (finance) were extremely knowledgeable and courteous! Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs, Louis Leon , Dwight McCombs in Finance

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Always have a great experience with..."

- JAYZLIN.JD Verified Customer

Awesome dealership! Always have a great experience with you guys, thanks again for continuing to take care of us. Would absolutely recommend and shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I highly recommend for anyone that is..."

- GMHOLMES Verified Customer

Excellent service. I highly recommend for anyone that is on the search for a new or used car. I was a first time car buyer and they made me feel extremely comfortable through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller, Dwight McCombs

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen was fantastic!!! He took his time and found the..."

- SUSANZARCONE Verified Customer

Salesmen was fantastic!!! He took his time and found the vehicle that fit our exact specification. This is our 3rd vehicle we leased from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Bryan Levitt

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Luis Rojas did his best to get..."

- bjlopez93 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Luis Rojas did his best to get the payments we needed. Highly recommend his services. He was definitely Not a pushy salesman like most are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight McCombs

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a awesome transaction and great price. Ryan..."

- APOPKAPLUMB Verified Customer

It was a awesome transaction and great price. Ryan answered all my question and Luis was a great help with everything. I can’t wait to by my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Leon, Ryan Sibble-Brice

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve leased quite a few vehicles with this dealership...."

- ESANTOS4 Verified Customer

I’ve leased quite a few vehicles with this dealership. They are very professional, very helpful and work as hard as possible to get you into the car you want. My salesperson Luis Rojas was awesome. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free buying experience! In and out with new..."

- KENNYRMYERS Verified Customer

Hassle free buying experience! In and out with new Equinox within 4 hours- Adi arranged for Luis to meet with me first to find out my specific information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Hector Jimenez , Adi

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,501

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$67,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990

2021 Buick Envision

$39,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,870

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,407