Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Patterson.
Josh Patterson
Josh Patterson at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Patterson

Finance Manager

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

119 Reviews of Josh Patterson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First vehicle I bought at Carl Black and they didn’t..."

- sserrano5855

First vehicle I bought at Carl Black and they didn’t disappoint me! Leo was awesome. Very friendly, knowledgeable and took his time explaining in detail all the options in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Willis

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been searching for a certain Camaro SS for months..."

- tpoore1130

I have been searching for a certain Camaro SS for months and I came across Carl Black Chevy of Orlando. I am from the Tampa area so its not a short drive to get there but the sales staff and team of employees made it worth the drive. Josh Wofford was my sales rep and he was top notch, very professional and kind. My finance guy , named Josh as well, made signing the contract actually an enjoyable experience. Definitely recommend this group if you are in the market for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt, Joshua Wofford

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased the vehicle out of state. Unfortunately it..."

- N8ELZNIC Verified Customer

I purchased the vehicle out of state. Unfortunately it was a absolute horrible experience! their insurance guy yelled at the me on the phone when I told him no for his extra insurance and then told me that my truck would not last 100,000 mi before something major happened? Then they claimed they paid taxes I went to the DMV twice only to be rejected and told that I was lied to. Now I have a vehicle with expired tags that I bought for my construction company and they won't return phone calls or make it right! The customer service at this place is horrendous and the staff only cares about the sale once they get your money they won't bother calling back or taking care of you! there are a lot of great places to buy a GMC truck and this is one place you would avoid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko , Kip Kelly and his idiot dad

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the personnel was attentive and extremely friendly...."

- Zaida Nieves Verified Customer

All the personnel was attentive and extremely friendly. Jack was awesome and carefully listen to what we were looking for, price range, space, size, and provided us options based on our expectations. Sales manager Hector Jimenez also very attentive and making sure we were treated with courtesy and respect. Josh the finance manager was excellent also making sure all documents were signed properly and that we understood what we were signing. Thanks Carl Black staff we are sure that we will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez, Jack Cherelus

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was willing to work with me to achieve my..."

- CHRISATENNANT16 Verified Customer

The staff was willing to work with me to achieve my desired payment and value for my trade. I did not feel pressured into buying anything and walked out with an awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez, Jack Cherelus

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruno, Matt (sm) and Josh (fm) were great. I didn't..."

- TINAALAM1979 Verified Customer

Bruno, Matt (sm) and Josh (fm) were great. I didn't think I would be able to trade in my car and get something better, but they worked with me and put me in a great vehicle within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller, Bruno Blanco

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Carl Black was nothing short of..."

- KPPASTRANO Verified Customer

My experience at Carl Black was nothing short of extraordinary. Josh introduced me to Jeff and Jeff brought me to my dream car, a 2019 corolla. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Kenny went above..."

- DMCFARLANE Verified Customer

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Kenny went above and beyond to find the Encore with all the things I wanted and in the colors I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt, Kenny Aguayo

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in, letting them know up front that I needed a car..."

- lesliestrenth

I went in, letting them know up front that I needed a car with a much lower monthly payment. My salesman, Bruno, was so helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for! He was very personable and professional. The whole process was very good...I never felt rushed or pushed into getting something above my budget. I absolutely recommend Carl Black Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Blanco

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Carl Black (salesman, used car manager,..."

- MOSCAA12 Verified Customer

Everyone at Carl Black (salesman, used car manager, finance) was over the top helpful and genuine. My satisfaction was their top priority. Highly recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Miller, Lemuel "LJ" Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,501

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$67,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990

2021 Buick Envision

$39,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,870

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,407