Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leon Miller.
Leon Miller
Leon Miller at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Leon Miller

Sales Consultant

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Nickname: "Miller-Time" Ask for me, I will honestly answer any questions you have about cars and my Olympics experience. Hobbies: Fantasy Football, bowling, & I love catching a movie at AMC Theaters. Interesting Fact My Co-workers Don't Know: I worked the 1996 Olympics Games in Atlanta, GA. I was a Lieutenant with Borg Warner Security in Centennial Olympic Park.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

1996 Special Forces Training for Borg Warner for Olympics

Two American Honda President's Awards

View more specialties & trainings

227 Reviews of Leon Miller

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian from online sales directed me to Leon. I am very..."

- Joannmalbert

Brian from online sales directed me to Leon. I am very happy he did! He was an amazing sales person. If your looking for someone he is your guy. He made this process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Headquarter Honda was clean, efficient, and fair. They..."

- Jerseyjeff

Headquarter Honda was clean, efficient, and fair. They made our buying experience a good one. Our sales rep, Leon Miller, was knowledgable and courteous. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Husband and I went just car “looking” walked out with..."

- Jada

Husband and I went just car “looking” walked out with exactly what I want. Customer service was awesome (Thanks Leon and John). Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shelling

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service as usual! Great experience form..."

- TBeckner

Amazing customer service as usual! Great experience form the entire team from start to finish. Enjoyed coming in for an oil change and leaving with a new car. Thank you Headquarter Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Sanchez, John Shelling

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very fast with the whole car..."

- Anaisjohn83

Excellent customer service. Very fast with the whole car buying process. High value for my trade in. Answered all questions quickly and efficiently. Recommend getting a car from this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car. Excellent customer service..."

- laurenO

Great experience buying a car. Excellent customer service and professionalism throughout the process while still being friendly and personable. Looking forward to driving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the way we were treated and the help..."

- silviadjb

I am very happy with the way we were treated and the help we received during our decision process. Also very happy with the car we aquired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Decker

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying car there and I loved both..."

- Ricardo Bonomi

Second time buying car there and I loved both experiences. Last time 4/5 months ago Mr. Mike Jahangir was the seller and he did a friendy attendance and made my experience great there. First car 2 years ago was sold by Mr. Leon Miller and was great as well. The dealer is the only one that I feel confident and I believe in their words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, quick service. Leon was good to work with. Cars all..."

- John T.

Good, quick service. Leon was good to work with. Cars all looked good, especially the used vehicles. I am very satisfied with my experience and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leon was awesome! He was courteous, knowledgeable and..."

- Marljb

Leon was awesome! He was courteous, knowledgeable and made the experience of purchasing a car painless and pleasant. Check them out for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Decker

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160