Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Revolt.
Jeff Revolt
Jeff Revolt at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Revolt

Used Car Sales Director

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

Hometown: Kokomo, IN Spoken Language: English Why I Enjoy Assisting You: I always enjoy helping customers make an informed decision, while providing a world-class experience. Hobbies: Basketball, golf, & watching various high school sports. Interesting Fact My Co-workers Don’t Know: I was the Class President at KHS!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Jeff Revolt

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone..."

- Dee

Great service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who is look for a new Honda. Santana went above and beyond to put together my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We buy all our cars at Headquarter Honda! Dylan is super..."

- aelsuperstar

We buy all our cars at Headquarter Honda! Dylan is super nice, not pushy, and very knowledgeable about the products! Come to Headquarter Honda and ask for Dylan! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rienzi, DYLAN HARTWELL , Paul sales manager is super awesome too!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve know Mike for many years, he’s the perfect sales..."

- Iramkalawan

We’ve know Mike for many years, he’s the perfect sales person, he was very explanatory and knowledgeable of all the vehicles we’ve purchased. We love Mike! 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales representative for the Headquarter Honda..."

- Bep46

Excellent sales representative for the Headquarter Honda company. He explained everything in great detail. An amazing personality with the customer. Best experience with a car salesman ever. We wish him the best of luck to him. He was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maier, T.J. Burke, DYLAN HARTWELL , Bring Chomburi

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of CRV"

- emmettstarks

The dealership met and exceeded all of our expectations in our search for our vehicle. Thanks so much to Dylan and Tony who were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, DYLAN HARTWELL

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my godson into get a car. We ran into a..."

- Cosmicgirl

I brought my godson into get a car. We ran into a roadblock. But the Leon, David and TJ! Got us through! Thank you all so much! My godson bought his 1st car today! I am so proud of him. I bought a car from Leon last year. I got a great deal and salesmen. TJ closed my deal. I am very blessed these men where there to service me. So who better and where better to take my godson HeadQuarter Honda and Leon for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2017 CRV. Salesperson Dylan Hartwell was..."

- starksjudith

We bought a 2017 CRV. Salesperson Dylan Hartwell was very knowledgable and did not stop until he was sure all of our needs were met with this purchase. We are extremely satisfied all aspects of the transaction thanks to Dylan and to Tony Angle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I filled out the online form and was..."

- Cohofla

From the moment I filled out the online form and was contacted by Brian to the moment I walked in and had Santana at my service to the time I drove away in my 2020 CR-V it truly was stress-free! I have never had a car buying experience as nice as this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, Fernelys Santana , Lisette at Cashier was the perfect ending to my visit! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan Hartwell is the best salesman. This is my second..."

- brookechar

Dylan Hartwell is the best salesman. This is my second purchase from him. Very respectful, trusting, awesome personality. Will buy every car from him. I’m so happy with my vehicle, I love it. Go see Dylan if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales Rep at Headquarter Honda, Mike Jahangir, was..."

- debi13

Our Sales Rep at Headquarter Honda, Mike Jahangir, was the best ever! We've never bought a new or used vehicle at a car dealership that went as smooth as it did in clermont! We new everything about our vehicle when we left with our new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jahangir, Todd McClellan , Heather Chamberlain

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160