Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Neusch.
Matt Neusch
Matt Neusch at Headquarter Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Neusch

New Car Sales Director

Headquarter Honda

17700 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Matt Neusch

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I purchased a brand new Honda HR-V from Headquarter..."

- Happy Honda Chick

Today I purchased a brand new Honda HR-V from Headquarter Honda, and couldn’t be happier. The car is perfect for me and the transaction was seamless, efficient and painless, thanks to the professionalism and helpfulness of all concerned. Andy went above and beyond and patiently answered all my questions. I am extremely grateful, since it was my first ever new car purchase! Thank you Andy, Shawn and Matt! Five stars all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Cardelle, Shawn Decker

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fernelys Santana is wonderful in so many ways. He is..."

- Jean Roberts

Fernelys Santana is wonderful in so many ways. He is everything that a customer wants in a car buying process. He was very friendly and informative. Most of all he treated us with genuine guidance and respect instead of using intimidation and bully tactics which we’ve experienced with other dealerships. It was really nice to have such an enjoyable car buying experience. We will highly recommend him to others. We also feel the exact same way about Matt Neusch and Tony Angle. All three gentlemen were exactly that, gentlemen. Matt provided valuable input which greatly facilitated the entire process. He is trustworthy, kind and very helpful. Matt is a significant reason why we returned to Headquarter Honda for our recent purchase. Based on a transaction we had with his guidance in 2019, we returned to have him be a part of the 2021 purchase we just did. Although we only had a small amount of interaction with Tony, his professionalism this time around was equally as enjoyable as it was in 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, Fernelys Santana

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was great he was honest up front and work with us..."

- My3hkids

Dylan was great he was honest up front and work with us in the whole process to get the car. He deserves a promotion or raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL, Shawn Decker

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was an awesome sales rep thank you very much. Dylan..."

- missykdj

Dylan was an awesome sales rep thank you very much. Dylan was very helpful and very respectful. Dylan took good care of us from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DYLAN HARTWELL, Shawn Decker

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m highly pleased... Dylan and Matt and John and Tony..."

- Jf

I’m highly pleased... Dylan and Matt and John and Tony all made sure they did what they had to do to make me comfortable and leave with what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy with how smooth it was to buy our new..."

- willtap

We are so happy with how smooth it was to buy our new car. Our salesman was amazing he has so much knowledge on the vehicles. Super friendly. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Burke, DYLAN HARTWELL , Brian

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2017 CRV. Salesperson Dylan Hartwell was..."

- starksjudith

We bought a 2017 CRV. Salesperson Dylan Hartwell was very knowledgable and did not stop until he was sure all of our needs were met with this purchase. We are extremely satisfied all aspects of the transaction thanks to Dylan and to Tony Angle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. No..."

- David Clukey

I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. No pressure to buy, everyone was very informative, friendly and willing to help. I give my experience a Woooo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon Miller

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience at Headquarter Honda, from..."

- Jen

We had an excellent experience at Headquarter Honda, from learning about Honda offerings, to working with Leon, to closing on an outstanding vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, Leon Miller

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been to this dealership in the past and I did not..."

- mmedley

I had been to this dealership in the past and I did not have the best experience. This time, I felt completely different. It was a great experience and everyone was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angle, DYLAN HARTWELL

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,160

2021 Honda Insight

$26,160