About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leon Travis.
Leon Travis
Leon Travis, Sales Consultant ltravis@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT
5.0

Leon Travis

Sales Consultant ltravis@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT

84 Bureau Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Contact Me

Leon is from Washington, DC and has lived and worked in the area for quite some time. Leon served as a proud member in the US Armed Forces for 3 years. He was honorably discharged and went to pursue a career in the Electrical Field. He has traveled globally for most of his life and understands the importance of working with all people from every different background. Leon enjoys serving his customers and bring smiles and satisfaction. Leon pledges to meet or exceed his clients expectations You can reach Leon by cell at: 202-557-0032 or text and email ltravis@criswellauto.com

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US Army Veteran Served Proudly

Customer Service Management Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Leon Travis

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total customer dedication"

- Lefty's 3 point shot

First of all, Leon Travis greeted us warmly and demonstrated a genuine desire to help my wife in assisting her with obtaining maximum benefit usage of her carphone and cell phone. He took great care and pride in the undertaking. He clearly showed that the customer's well being is most important to him. It is so refreshing to see how much Leon loves helping bring about the desired result. He's not all about himself but rather has a solid respect for.others. Leon is a top-notch, first-class gentleman in every particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I wanted!"

- Tsalinas

Leon was amazing throughout the whole car buying experience. He listened to what I wanted and found a care that matched perfectly. He made transitioning to working with the financial department flawless. He consistently asked if I was okay and if I understood the entire process. Totally happy with my purchase! -Tiffany and Sonnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thong Nguyen

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leon is WONDERFUL to work with!!!"

- annette1

Leon is so pleasant and knowledgeable to work with, my husband and I have worked with Leon on our last 2 Grand Caravan purchases. He is absolutely wonderful to work with! I recommend anyone going to Criswell to ask for Leon Travis, you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff to work with!!!"

- ssocrowdder

Connor may be new to the Criswell team but he was awesome to work with and would do everything in his power to make the customer happy. A real nice car buying experience!!!! Thanks Connor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Dietrich, Connor Cool

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and "

- EraFam

We did not work with Leon Travis directly but he was extremely friendly and welcoming when we arrived at the dealership after a long 2 hour drive. He showed genuine happiness to see that we were able to purchase the Dodge Charger Scat Pack we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad time"

- cari

We had a awful time at this dealership. Our salesperson was on the phone the entire time for the test drive. Did not say anything about the car I was test driving, seemed all he was interested in was the sale. The cars on the lot had windows partially open which makes you wonder if moisture had been in the cars. Others even were open (even thought the car was a drive from the dealership. On the way to the dealership mentioned an AlfaRomero had been in a accident and had to replace the bumper, then at the dealer mentioned the same about the car we were looking it. I understand this happens, but the exact same story for both cars? When we questioned him he denied the Alfa Romero story. We did not feel comfortable with this sales person at all. The salesperson was rude to us, and did not even want to work with us as other salespersons have in other dealerships. Had it not been for that experience we would have bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- xx

While I made two visits on a Sunday where the Dealer is only 50% staffed, they were still very attentive and provided outstanding service without the typical sales pressure/tactics.It resulted on a great customer experience and a very happy customer with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Wonderful! We are so pleased that you found our team to be attentive and knowledgeable. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome crew! "

- Bryce#28

The service members were really friendly and worked hard to make sure I would get my car despite having excess miles on my last lease. They were able to help me get what I wanted at best price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thong Nguyen, Julius Green

Jul 31, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Congratulations on our new vehicle. We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you get exactly what you were looking for at a deal that worked for you. We look forward to working with you again for all of your future sales and service needs.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no haste leads to happy Jeep buyers"

- rrodri

I used the COSTCO Car buying program to purchase a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Sport. The experience was hassle and pressure free. Our sales consultant was very helpful. The manager made himself available while we waited on our sale consultant to finish with another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boone, Julius Green , Jon Valin

Jul 31, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell for your new Jeep purchase. We are pleased that you took the time to let us know that our team made your experience hassle free. We look forward to working with you again for all of your future sales and service needs.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Ending."

- Charlie

Dispite the fact that I had a less than joyful experance with the first salesman over the phone, I took a chance and drove over two hours to the dealership to see if I would have a better experience in person. When I got there I explained that one of the salesman hadn't returned any of my calls over the past 3 days and that. I wanted a new salesman to make the deal. I was treated with kindness, respect and felt right at home. Our salesman was Leon Travis. Leon was very knowlegable of the new jeep Rubicon and showed us everything about the jeep. Julius Green, the sales manager and Thong Nguyen, finance manager were also great at helping with the pricing for our budjet. THANKS GUY'S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thong Nguyen, Julius Green

May 30, 2018

Criswell Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and FIAT responded

Thank you Charlie! We apologize that your first impression was less than stellar but are happy to hear that you decided to give our team another chance and were rewarded with an exceptional buying experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results