About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leslie Halphen.
Leslie Halphen
Leslie Halphen, Parts Advisor, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.8

Leslie Halphen

Parts Advisor

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Leslie Halphen

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an unexpected problem "

- THOMAS.HENRY.MERRIL Verified Customer

I had unexpected major repair issue. The service department loaned me a car and helped me figure out my best options. Ultimately I was hooked up with Russell Jackson, who was knowledgeable about all the Jeep products. He was low pressure and gave me a great deal. Steve Clark was excellent in finance and didn’t push a bunch of extra warranties but did give good advice on which one he thought was the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thomas, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience, and we hope to see you soon.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change/ 27 point check"

- L.GRAY4250 Verified Customer

The employees were so friendly. Respected my privacy. If I had a question about something that ai wasn’t sure of, I do believe that I got the most reliable answer for the question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- casper5420

very friendly staff, second car Ive purchased with Landers auto group, plan to buy again in the near future, I recommend using this dealership for any purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your continued patronage--awesome customers like you are why we do what we do. Please let us know if you ever need anything at all and we hope to see you soon. :)

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mutch appreated "

- Tntcontractorokc@aol.com Verified Customer

Everything was great and very helpful they awnsered all off my needs and questions. Any thing I need they try to do or get it done. I deal a lot with the service area and it’s always great. Sometimes I think thing are a little high from others thow but everything eales isle good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- MotherDove

Service at Lander's is aways a pleasure. Quick, reliable and thorough work has been my experience...and I keep returning! Thank you, Lander's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for your awesome review! Please know you're welcome at Landers anytime.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mfg recall "

- tcndnlaw Verified Customer

Very good fast service on recall item. Courteous friendly staff very good fast service on recalls items. Courteous friendly and nice staff. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Many thanks for the 5-star review! So glad our Service Team got you taken care of so quickly and efficiently, please let us know if you ever need anything. Take care!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good folks to deal with."

- Oasis03 Verified Customer

Hank Bradly took numerous calls from me to give me an update on the new 2019 Limited I ordered THE ONLY reason I used this dealership was Hank . He was involved with my purchase of my 2014 , he is honest and forthwrigh good guy to work with . Ron Blissit 850 1710

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new 2019 Limited, we hope you're loving it! We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass along your praise to Hank.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new fobs activated quickly "

- worthings5 Verified Customer

My service attendant knew I was on a time crunch and hustled the job along. Very thankful for her help. I will be back for future help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank, Teresa Yargee

Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Happy to hear our service team got you taken care of so quickly and efficiently! Let us know if you ever need anything.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales"

- RDCARTER10 Verified Customer

Excellent sales service for the Dodge Ram truck purchased from landers dodge. I would recommend anyone to see Russell Jackson and reck McConnell for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson, Reck McConnell

Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We hope you're loving it. Please let us know if you need anything.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt fleeced"

- THCME Verified Customer

Purchased new dodge caravan vehicle 2 1/2 years ago; since then I have had to purchase all new tires (even though I was promised tires for life by my salesman if I brought my vehicle in for maintenance like oil changes etc, lies) and just this week the battery died but they (the Landers dealer service) would not honor the 3 year battery warranty stating that I was over 30,000 miles on the vehicle and charged me $326 for a battery that costed $173. I purchased the vehicle when it was a David Stanley dealer. When we got to the purchase paperwork 2 years ago, it felt wrong. I was being over charged for the vehicle and I wasn’t getting what I came there for so I told them to bring my 2012 vehicle back to me and that I no longer wanted the 2015 vehicle. They refused to give me my 2012 vehicle back and said that I signed over to vehicle to them already so I had no recourse but to complete the signatures so I thought at the time. They didn’t sell me a vehicle they manipulated me out of my vehicle and strong armed me into theirs. That’s not how one should do business. My hope is that Landers will be better management than David stanley was but until they prove different to me, My advice would be to stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,225

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,525