About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leslie Halphen.
Leslie Halphen
Leslie Halphen, Parts Advisor, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.8

Leslie Halphen

Parts Advisor

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Leslie Halphen

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- casper5420

very friendly staff, second car Ive purchased with Landers auto group, plan to buy again in the near future, I recommend using this dealership for any purchase or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your continued patronage--awesome customers like you are why we do what we do. Please let us know if you ever need anything at all and we hope to see you soon. :)

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mutch appreated "

- Tntcontractorokc@aol.com Verified Customer

Everything was great and very helpful they awnsered all off my needs and questions. Any thing I need they try to do or get it done. I deal a lot with the service area and it’s always great. Sometimes I think thing are a little high from others thow but everything eales isle good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- MotherDove

Service at Lander's is aways a pleasure. Quick, reliable and thorough work has been my experience...and I keep returning! Thank you, Lander's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for your awesome review! Please know you're welcome at Landers anytime.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mfg recall "

- tcndnlaw Verified Customer

Very good fast service on recall item. Courteous friendly staff very good fast service on recalls items. Courteous friendly and nice staff. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Many thanks for the 5-star review! So glad our Service Team got you taken care of so quickly and efficiently, please let us know if you ever need anything. Take care!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good folks to deal with."

- Oasis03 Verified Customer

Hank Bradly took numerous calls from me to give me an update on the new 2019 Limited I ordered THE ONLY reason I used this dealership was Hank . He was involved with my purchase of my 2014 , he is honest and forthwrigh good guy to work with . Ron Blissit 850 1710

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new 2019 Limited, we hope you're loving it! We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass along your praise to Hank.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new fobs activated quickly "

- worthings5 Verified Customer

My service attendant knew I was on a time crunch and hustled the job along. Very thankful for her help. I will be back for future help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Frank, Teresa Yargee

Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Happy to hear our service team got you taken care of so quickly and efficiently! Let us know if you ever need anything.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales"

- RDCARTER10 Verified Customer

Excellent sales service for the Dodge Ram truck purchased from landers dodge. I would recommend anyone to see Russell Jackson and reck McConnell for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson, Reck McConnell

Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We hope you're loving it. Please let us know if you need anything.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt fleeced"

- THCME Verified Customer

Purchased new dodge caravan vehicle 2 1/2 years ago; since then I have had to purchase all new tires (even though I was promised tires for life by my salesman if I brought my vehicle in for maintenance like oil changes etc, lies) and just this week the battery died but they (the Landers dealer service) would not honor the 3 year battery warranty stating that I was over 30,000 miles on the vehicle and charged me $326 for a battery that costed $173. I purchased the vehicle when it was a David Stanley dealer. When we got to the purchase paperwork 2 years ago, it felt wrong. I was being over charged for the vehicle and I wasn’t getting what I came there for so I told them to bring my 2012 vehicle back to me and that I no longer wanted the 2015 vehicle. They refused to give me my 2012 vehicle back and said that I signed over to vehicle to them already so I had no recourse but to complete the signatures so I thought at the time. They didn’t sell me a vehicle they manipulated me out of my vehicle and strong armed me into theirs. That’s not how one should do business. My hope is that Landers will be better management than David stanley was but until they prove different to me, My advice would be to stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work for warranty"

- DRAGTRUCK1965

The service was great everyone was very friendly. The tech that did work was very careful as I am extremely picky about my trucks. My only problem was they didn't use floor matts or seat covers in service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chesnut, Shaun McMurtry

Jul 31, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there, and thanks for the 5-star review! So glad to hear our service department got everything squared away and we'll make sure to be more attentive of interior coverage next time. Take care!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliability "

- motherdove

Upon the passing of my husband 15 months ago, services like the continued maintenance of my vehicle became important. Landers ' automotive service has always been dependable but since I have taken on roles that my husband took care of, I need all of the help I can get. Thank you Landers for your reliable & generous care of my Nissan. Your commitment & smiles take the dread & fear of automotive management from my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are more than happy to help out, and hopefully take a little bit of the dread out of the experience. We know it can seem scary, but if we can give you a little peace of mind, we're doing our jobs. We care deeply about our Landers family, and that includes you! Never hesitate to give us a call or drop by if you need anything. We'll see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020