Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lester McKoy.
Lester McKoy
Lester McKoy at Priority Honda Huntersville
not yet rated

Lester McKoy

Sales Consultant

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Lester McKoy

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience."

- HondaGuy

It was a pleasure working with Lester. Fast and easy transaction. Wrapped everything up in 2 hours even though he had two other customers he was helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long, But a Great Experience"

- Moexpo75

Lester McCoy was my salesperson. He was great to deal with. Took time and answered all of my questions. Worked hard to get the deal I was looking for. Thanks Lester! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Judy S

We have been Honda owners for over 20 years. Recently our 2013 CRV came off lease. After visiting two other Honda dealerships we came to Priority. Victoria Moore and Lester McKoy teamed together to provide us with the 2017 CRV. Lester was outstanding in his follow up and delivery of the vehicle. We could not have ask for more personal attention and an attitude that they truly wanted our business. It is really true. Priority For Life! We're looking forward to taking our new CRV in for service. Great dealership with outstanding employees! Thank you Victoria and Lester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Rios , Victoria Moore

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Cwhite

Chris was great with my service visit and Lester has sold our family 3 vehicle and is like family. Priority is far and will go the extra mile to help you with sales and service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Coley

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy (as it should be)"

- TAB

Recently I went to Priority Honda to purchase a vehicle for my wife and everything was awesome! It started the day before my arrival at the dealership. I had questions about a vehicle that had been posted on AutoTrader. The vehicle was still new to the dealer so photos weren't available. LaMari Cunningham (internet specialist) had a sales rep (Mark Cunnea) go out to the vehicle and take pictures and text them to me immediately. That gesture meant a lot as I was lived over an hour away and wanted to ensure that the vehicle met my needs before making that drive. Upon arrival the next day the vehicle was at the front and ready for my test drive. My salesman Lester was great. I told him the conditions I wanted to test the vehicle under (interstate, city, hills) and he complied. He took the time to help me figure out how the seats worked, use the Bluetooth, use the remote start, and assist me with the vehicle (which was not a Honda) and I appreciated his help. The vehicle was priced competitively and the transaction went smoothly. I believe I worked with Frank to finalize the sale. I am satisfied with this vehicle and when I begin shopping for my own vehicle I would definitely consider Priority Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cunnea , LaMari Cunningham, Frank Realmuto

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a first time buyer"

- John Makahili

Although I was a first time buyer, they did all that they could to help me find the right ride, both affordable, and stylish. I love this dealership and would highly recommend to come here. I had a great experience and am very happy with my new car!! Thanks to Lester and Micheal for helping me through the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sholar

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service! "

- Shannon White

We worked with Lester Mckoy. He always kept in touch with us. This dealership went out of their way to help us when others didn't. I am truly impressed with the care that was taken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony. Rias

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dog

I was well pleased with my service at Priority Honda. I had Kelsey Hardin as my contact, and she was very helpful. I addressed a problem with my Honda overhead light, and she went out and fixed it. I would give your dealership an Excellent rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Hardin

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and no pressure!"

- Joe

Hondas are the best vehicle for reasonable price - that spells value! My 2006 Honda Accord is still driving well - with 320,000 miles or it. NO major repairs and free car washes every time I pull in! I just bought a 2016 Honda Accord from Priority. Who else could I go to? I highly recommend the folks at Priority Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"When we purchased our second Honda "

- windycitycouple

We purchased our 2016 Honda Accord on Friday, November 27th. We were very pleased with the Salesman Lester Mckoy. He was very patience with us in making a decision. Walked all over the parking lot with us in helping us to make the finally decision. He explained all the important things about the car. He appeared to be very knowledgeable of the different cars. He made us feel comfortable that we can call him if we have any questions or problems. I like doing business with Priority Honda and We will recommend everyone that's interest in a Honda. The financial Salesperson Alden Sink was good also..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Beta

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (508 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,384

2019 Honda Civic

$26,384

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,368

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,368

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,892

2019 Honda CR-V

$31,892

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,755

2019 Honda Accord

$22,755

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,824

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,824

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,824

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,824

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,755

2019 Honda Accord

$22,755

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,584

2019 Honda Fit

$17,584