Back

Hall Honda Huntersville

Huntersville, NC

4.4
744 Reviews
Offering North Carolina drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Hall Honda Huntersville is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

12815 Statesville Road

Huntersville, NC

28078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 744 reviews

July 06, 2022

Mr. Chris Hart was absolutely extraordinary from beginning to end!! He is by far the best sales consultant we’ve ever had the experience of doing business. He stayed in contact even before the dea More

by Anthony & Sherri Brooks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Gathers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

I would give more than 5 stars if there was an option. They were amazing, very friendly, patient while I had hiccup late in the day during the closing hour. Especially Robert and Eric was just above am More

by Anoop Ramesh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Gathers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 04, 2022 -

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Hello Anoop, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 28, 2022

My car broke down on a friday and I was driving off the Hall Honda Lot with a new car on Saturday! From the moment I contacted Chris, the communication was nothing short of EXCELLENT. I was given all of my More

by Carter.monifah3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 28, 2022

Great dealership and even more amazing dealer! Thanks to him, I was able to purchase my very first car. All around great experience! More

by kurriyon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DeMario Hutchings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 28, 2022

I had a GREAT experience at Honda Hall. Chris Hart was nothing less than AMAZING, his customer service skill is excellent. He goes above and beyond for his customers to make sure they are s More

by Patricia McGee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Hi Patricia, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 28, 2022

Chris was great to work with! He was patient and informative. My wife and I never felt pushed or rushed. I hate shopping for cars but Chris made it a great experience! More

by Khari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Hi Khari, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Honda Huntersville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2022

Save yourself some trouble and do not bring your business to Chris or Hall Honda. They do not communicate with potential customers or work with them to give them the best deal. More

by 2022opinion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Hart
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Thank you for your feedback. It is our understanding that you have been in contact with our General Manager, Eddie Dean, and he was able to refund your deposit. If we may be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to call Eddie directly at 704.659.8340. Thank you.

June 27, 2022

Sales agent Faisal was a great help, very smooth process and he went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted.. would recommend him any day!! More

by JABIRI.M2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Alsholi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Honda Huntersville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 27, 2022

Very family oriented. Great customer service! Definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a Honda. Very knowledgeable about their products and a lot of inventory. More

by homer6024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Gathers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Murphy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 27, 2022

Chris was great to work with. He made sure the vehicle was delivered neat and clean. Thanks Chris. More

by nagoor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Gathers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Elsenheimer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Hall Honda Huntersville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Honda Huntersville. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results