About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leticia Acosta.
Leticia Acosta
Leticia Acosta, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Leticia Acosta

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

129 Reviews of Leticia Acosta

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camacho"

- Camacho

Gracias por el servicio muy efficiente cordial amable la senorita leticia acosta da de ella el mejor servicio. Ya son 3 Carros con Leticia. Mochas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Jan 15, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Muchas gracias Genaro y Maria por confiar en mi y en Wilde East Towne Honda.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Gatica

Leticia, is a great genuine sales person, she explained things and took her time working with us in choosing the "right" vehicle. Thank you for everything you did for us and looking for our best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Gatica! We are happy to hear Leticia could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience purchasing a car "

- Otecalero1

Leticia helped me out a lot she was very professional and really went out of her way to help me get a new used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Otecalero1! We are happy to hear Leticia could help you find the vehicle you were looking for. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Leticia"

- Driving Now!

Leticia Acosta was very friendly and helpful. She showed me several cars and helped me look for insurance when my agent's price was too high. Luckily, I didn't have to leave my insurance agent, they beat the competition. Thank you Leticia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to hear Leticia could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic"

- ALEJANDRO ZAPATA PEREG

Muchas gracias a Leticia por el buen servicio. Me dio mucho gusto que me atendio en español y me ayudo con el prestamo de mi carro nuebo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Gracias por comprar con nosotros. Estamos contentos de que Leticia estuvo disponible para ayudarlo en español para facilitarle el proceso. ¡Esperamos poder trabajar con usted en el futuro!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck dodge RAM"

- 1scotttas

We went they looking for a new truck or used and they let us pick the cars or truck that we want to test… they were friendly and not pushy and kept their distance why we drive them and to deside which one……… so leticia was great and she found the right price for us and work with us really well on the price of the payment and down payment and any other things we were looking for…… because I don’t like pushy people…… so she work will…… and the people that help her with the deal to go though… so thx u again………

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, 1scotttas! We are happy to hear Leticia could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram purchase "

- Ram

This is my second vehicle purchasing from Wilde East Towne Honda. The staff is always attentive and friendly. Thank you Wilde and Leticia for making my vehicle purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Totten

Nov 01, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ram! We are so happy to hear Leticia and our team could help make your recent experience at Wilde East Towne Honda so easy and memorable. It is always a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super satisfechos "

- DIQS0304

muy buen servicio, rapidez y eficiencia muy contenta y ampliamente recomendable, tienen en Lety un excelente vendedor , me encanto poder hablar en mi idioma y entender perfectamente todo lo que implico mi compra muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Estamos felices de escuchar que tu experiencia buena con Lety. Agradecemos contar con personal que pueda hablar el mismo idioma que nuestros clientes para que su experiencia de compra sea mucho más fácil. ¡Esperamos que muchos más clientes puedan trabajar con Lety para tener la misma experiencia! Gracias por elegir Wilde East Towne Honda.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Used Vehicle"

- Cathy Wagner

I was very happy with everyone at Wilde. From Leticia greeting me with a smile the first time I walked in to the day we signed on our loan. Everyone was kind and helpful. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Oct 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Cathy! We are delighted to hear Leticia and our team were able to be so helpful, and that your experience was memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience went well"

- Austin316

All three employees were great to work with and made the process very easy. The deal was set with a few emails and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Curt Reinholz

Sep 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Austin316! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Fit

$19,675

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865