About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leticia Acosta.
Leticia Acosta
Leticia Acosta, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.8

Leticia Acosta

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

138 Reviews of Leticia Acosta

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dependable "

- Virgiljoan63

We went back to Wilde after our 2013 vehicle was totaled. We purchased it new at Wilde and we're so pleased with our vehicle and the service provided throughout the years. When we needed a replacement vehicle we returned to Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Virgiljoan63! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support! We would greatly appreciate your nomination for Best of Madison 2019—please visit bit.ly/WETHBestOfMadison to nominate!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice."

- 7pugs

Helpful. I ended up coming in more than once, and everyone was nice each time, so my first time buying a car went pretty nicely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Jun 22, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, 7pugs! We are happy to hear our team could help make your first car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome with understanding"

- swamphog

my wife and truly enjoyed this young lady honesty , her upfront answers are what I like not beating around the bush not just trying to make a sale. we had even offer to put money down on the car we bought until the insurance companies informed us that our car is totaled and she wouldn't take it but willing to hold this car for four days, [ five days if you like to include Sunday ] we looked at the car Wednesday and bought it Friday. Her up front attitude , along with her willingness to help you makes this young lady not only a outstanding sale lady, but a truly remarkable person. I like to add that Joshua Campbell was truly a blast work with . these two people almost gave me another heart attach as there honesty was a total shock to me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Jun 11, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback and enthusiasm! We are happy to hear Leticia and Joshua could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make a great experience!"

- Hootie302

Recommended from a friend we went to Wilde Honda to look at some compact SUVs for my mother. The staff was friendly and very prompt with everything, and Leticia was also helping someone else. She was great in the vehicles she chose for us to drive and ended up choosing one that was perfect. Quick and easy in and out. Had to come back next day to pick up due to being so late. Quick in and out the following day as well. Goes to show that with the right people in place things can go very smooth and easy. Great experience! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Karen Hardrath

May 18, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Leticia and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Happy buyer

I gave a 5 star rating for Wilde East town Honda because they made my car buying experience very easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I bought a very nice used vehicle for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Apr 30, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service, placing customers first"

- mattnvanessa26

The best experience! My wife and I went to look at potential cars to buy/lease. Leticia sat with us understood our budget and worked very hard in finding us the perfect car that matched our budget and taste. She let us test drive as many cars as we wanted to , she never once put pressure on us to buy a certain car. We ended up leasing a Honda civic 2018 we fell in love with the second we stepped in the car. We needed a car fast and Leticia went out of her way to provide us the best customer service as possible. Far as the financial part, Karen was amazing she helped us with our budget and found the best monthly payment plan for us , she worked very hard to make this possible. This reflects on how professional the entire team at Wilde Honda East is and we are very appreciative of this. This is is not a typical dealership that only cares to sell, they care about customer service first. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Wilde Honda East . My wife is planning to get her car very soon and we already know where we will be getting it from...Wilde Honda East !! Thank you call so much for what you did for us! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Apr 12, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, mattnvanessa26! We are happy to hear Leticia could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd new car lease"

- gvyse808

I Highly recommend working with Leticia for any car purchasing needs quick, easy and informative. Phil new car sales manager and Karen in F&I also great to work with A+. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans

Feb 07, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, gvyse808! We are happy to hear Leticia, Phil, and Karen could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- jessica acosta

Leticia was very helper, caring and outgoing with me and my husband. She was constanly going out of her way to make sure we were happy and statisifed. My husband and I definatley recommend Letica and Wilde East Honda. After both our purchaces we are very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jessica! We are happy to hear Leticia could make such a great impression, and help make you and your husband's car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HONDA CR-V"

- aztec23worrior

The car purchase was much easier than I expected. Leticia was informative and easy to work with. Loving me new CR-V. Appreciate all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, aztec23worrior! We are happy to hear Leticia could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and congratulations on your Honda CR-V purchase!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camacho"

- Camacho

Gracias por el servicio muy efficiente cordial amable la senorita leticia acosta da de ella el mejor servicio. Ya son 3 Carros con Leticia. Mochas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Jan 15, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Muchas gracias Genaro y Maria por confiar en mi y en Wilde East Towne Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Fit

$18,375

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450