About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leticia Acosta.
Leticia Acosta
Leticia Acosta, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Leticia Acosta

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

135 Reviews of Leticia Acosta

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make a great experience!"

- Hootie302

Recommended from a friend we went to Wilde Honda to look at some compact SUVs for my mother. The staff was friendly and very prompt with everything, and Leticia was also helping someone else. She was great in the vehicles she chose for us to drive and ended up choosing one that was perfect. Quick and easy in and out. Had to come back next day to pick up due to being so late. Quick in and out the following day as well. Goes to show that with the right people in place things can go very smooth and easy. Great experience! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Karen Hardrath

May 18, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Leticia and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Happy buyer

I gave a 5 star rating for Wilde East town Honda because they made my car buying experience very easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I bought a very nice used vehicle for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Apr 30, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service, placing customers first"

- mattnvanessa26

The best experience! My wife and I went to look at potential cars to buy/lease. Leticia sat with us understood our budget and worked very hard in finding us the perfect car that matched our budget and taste. She let us test drive as many cars as we wanted to , she never once put pressure on us to buy a certain car. We ended up leasing a Honda civic 2018 we fell in love with the second we stepped in the car. We needed a car fast and Leticia went out of her way to provide us the best customer service as possible. Far as the financial part, Karen was amazing she helped us with our budget and found the best monthly payment plan for us , she worked very hard to make this possible. This reflects on how professional the entire team at Wilde Honda East is and we are very appreciative of this. This is is not a typical dealership that only cares to sell, they care about customer service first. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Wilde Honda East . My wife is planning to get her car very soon and we already know where we will be getting it from...Wilde Honda East !! Thank you call so much for what you did for us! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Apr 12, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, mattnvanessa26! We are happy to hear Leticia could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd new car lease"

- gvyse808

I Highly recommend working with Leticia for any car purchasing needs quick, easy and informative. Phil new car sales manager and Karen in F&I also great to work with A+. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans

Feb 07, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, gvyse808! We are happy to hear Leticia, Phil, and Karen could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again in the future!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- jessica acosta

Leticia was very helper, caring and outgoing with me and my husband. She was constanly going out of her way to make sure we were happy and statisifed. My husband and I definatley recommend Letica and Wilde East Honda. After both our purchaces we are very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jessica! We are happy to hear Leticia could make such a great impression, and help make you and your husband's car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HONDA CR-V"

- aztec23worrior

The car purchase was much easier than I expected. Leticia was informative and easy to work with. Loving me new CR-V. Appreciate all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, aztec23worrior! We are happy to hear Leticia could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and congratulations on your Honda CR-V purchase!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camacho"

- Camacho

Gracias por el servicio muy efficiente cordial amable la senorita leticia acosta da de ella el mejor servicio. Ya son 3 Carros con Leticia. Mochas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Jan 15, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Muchas gracias Genaro y Maria por confiar en mi y en Wilde East Towne Honda.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Gatica

Leticia, is a great genuine sales person, she explained things and took her time working with us in choosing the "right" vehicle. Thank you for everything you did for us and looking for our best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Gatica! We are happy to hear Leticia could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience purchasing a car "

- Otecalero1

Leticia helped me out a lot she was very professional and really went out of her way to help me get a new used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Otecalero1! We are happy to hear Leticia could help you find the vehicle you were looking for. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Leticia"

- Driving Now!

Leticia Acosta was very friendly and helpful. She showed me several cars and helped me look for insurance when my agent's price was too high. Luckily, I didn't have to leave my insurance agent, they beat the competition. Thank you Leticia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to hear Leticia could be so helpful. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$18,865

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460