About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leticia Acosta.
Leticia Acosta
Leticia Acosta, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Leticia Acosta

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

121 Reviews of Leticia Acosta

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Used Vehicle"

- Cathy Wagner

I was very happy with everyone at Wilde. From Leticia greeting me with a smile the first time I walked in to the day we signed on our loan. Everyone was kind and helpful. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Oct 06, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback, Cathy! We are delighted to hear Leticia and our team were able to be so helpful, and that your experience was memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience went well"

- Austin316

All three employees were great to work with and made the process very easy. The deal was set with a few emails and phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Curt Reinholz

Sep 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Austin316! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience-- no pressure sales "

- Jeff

The salesman and woman we dealt with were very nice. They made sure our experience was easy with no pressure and I felt we received a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Brener

Sep 20, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jeff, and we are happy to hear Leticia and Dylan could help make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth process"

- muddysmom

Leticia and her manager had figures ready for us to discuss, a timesaver I really appreciated! In my opinion, I got a great vehicle for a great price, all in the space of a few short hours! The process moved quickly, but did not feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg

Sep 19, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, muddysmom! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"vehicle purchase"

- first time Honda buyer

The sales team members were very attentive to my wants and needs and really made it quite easy to make such an important investment. I will definitely buy my next car from wilde east Towne Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Samir Karimi

Sep 19, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. Congratulations on your first Honda purchase, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price, Easy Transaction"

- Mark and Ann

We needed a SUV that got good mileage, could seat 7-8 people, and could tow 3000-5000 lbs. when needed. Wilde's answer was a Honda Pilot. We purchased a nice low mileage used Pilot from Wilde which included a nice discount from the expected retail asking price. Leticia was very helpful in making this decision and getting the financials done the same date of purchase. We added the premium tow package as we sometimes tow a trailer with oak firewood or one of the ATV's. Thanks Wilde for such a pleasant, no hassle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Sep 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mark and Ann! We are happy to hear Leticia and our team at Wilde East Towne Honda could help make your experience memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service, and a great price"

- Marty Froelich

I called Leticia and negotiated an agreeable price for a vehicle I found online the night before. Then, I took the wife and kids for a 2+ hour drive to Madison to check out the vehicle. Leticia was there waiting as we arrived. Even after agreeing on a price the night before, and taking a test drive, Shawn and Leticia were willing to come down in price a bit more just to make sure I felt like I was getting a great deal on an almost new Odyssey... (and I did) While filling out the paperwork, the kids were able to play games on the Honda dealership customer computers, drink complimentary hot chocolate/water, and popcorn. Leticia, Shawn, and Karen were all very accommodating to me, my wife, and kids. I couldn't have been more impressed with their friendly, helpful, no-pressure customer service...not to mention the best used vehicle selection I've found in Wisconsin. Great work Wilde Honda, I'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Marty! We are so glad to hear Leticia, Karen, and Shawn could make your family's time at Wilde East Towne Honda so easy and memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go the extra step to get complete satisfaction"

- brandonE

I worked with Leticia and Shawn on my 2014 Ford Fusion. They went above and beyond what they needed to do to make sure I was completely satisfied in my vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg

Aug 17, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad to hear Leticia and Shawn could make your experience memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- rwood345

The staff at this dealership were fantastic. I went in to purchase a car and left satisfied with something beautiful and affordable. Leticia Acosta and Scott Jensen helped me every step of the way! I loved how the staff was friendly, supportive, and we even got to enjoy BBQ grilled by Jorge Hildago! That was the icing on the cake. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a professional, accommodating experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda! We are glad to hear Leticia, Scott, and Jorge's BBQ could make your time memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilde east towne honda"

- Chaser15

I thought that the dealership was good in giving the buyer space and not pressuring into any decisions. Also seemed very honest. Did not feel as friendly as other dealers, but still felt friendly. Also it seemed like two sales people were dealing with multiple customers while more than a handful just sat around, but leticia was great at helping me find a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Jul 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Chaser15. It is wonderful to hear that Leticia helped you find a great vehicle and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285