Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leticia Acosta.
Leticia Acosta
Leticia Acosta, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Leticia Acosta

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

156 Reviews of Leticia Acosta

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my certified used Honda"

- TM

I typically dread car shopping. Not this time! Kenn & Leticia were so very helpful! After trying several certified used cars, I bought a 2018 Honda CR-V Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- JoaR

My saleswoman Leticia was attentive, helpful, respectful, kind. The dealership a comfortable place, tidy, nice place to buy a car. Friendly and has a pantry meanwhile you waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going above and beyond!"

- Danielle Mazanet

This is our second vehicle from Wilde Honda is the last two months. They have been amazing! Wonderful communication and honesty! Leticia found my new CRV for me within a day and have it transferred to Wilde the following day. Paperwork, transfer of plates and financing went smoothly!! We will never go anywhere else. I would recommend Leticia to everyone. We have never met a sales rep so honest about options on vehicles and what we would use and not use. She was 100% FANTASTIC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Jul 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your support of Wilde East Towne Honda! We are thrilled to hear that Leticia and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde CR-V!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was a great experience! "

- Muscleman25

I came to this dealership to test drive a vehicle, and they were very accommodating, were not pushy/gave me space, but also answered any questions I had in a professional manner. They really strive to take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Norman

Jul 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are always happy to receive feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and that our team could answer your questions. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest car buying experience I’ve ever had."

- Mazo

I had the best experience with Wilde Honda. From the time I drove in until the time I drove away in my new Honda. Top tier organization with excellent customer service. Big shout out to Leticia Acosta, she’s the best! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Mazo! We are happy to hear Leticia and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Accord Owner "

- Marci

Leticia helped my parents with a CR-V purchase two years ago. We have been thinking about purchasing a new vehicle. My mom said you have to go talk to Leticia she did an amazing job helping us with our CR-V purchase. Yesterday we bought our new Accord from Leticia. Took few of her business cards, will be passing them around to people I know. Keep up the great work Leticia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola, Aaron Harmon

Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Marci! We are happy to hear Leticia could help make your family's experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Accord!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- Milozane1988

I searched all over the greater Madison area for a newer model Charger that wasn't a buy back or had a crazy amount of miles on it. Leticia had the perfect car ready for me when I got there, and Samir made the financing process super easy! 10/10 would shop at Wilde East Towne again, and I'm sending my girlfriend to Leticia for her next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jun 14, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Leticia and Samir could help you find the perfect Charger! It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- CindyC

Everything about my experience at Wilde East Towne Honda was excellent. There was a wide selection of vehicles and Leticia was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience, and that Leticia could help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde East Towne Honda vehicle!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely Experience"

- SisterSmile

I bought my beloved 2014 Honda Accord three years ago. It was love at first sight. After I test drove it, I told my parents that it was so nice I felt like I was stealing it! Leticia and Karen were great to work with. They easily answered any questions I had and they made me feel fantastic about my purchase. It's been three years and it still makes me giddy. My car is not only safe and reliable, it is also beautiful and elegant. It's a thrill to drive! I am so thankful I checked out Wilde East Towne Honda! And, because I absolutely adore my car, I only get it serviced at the dealership. I've worked with Cheryl a few times now and she's always very knowledgeable and helpful. She's a delight to work with! Nate was very helpful with advice regarding the purchase of new tires. I went with the Yokohama Advanced Sport! I'm excited about an upcoming trip with my new tires, Yay! Everyone is always lovely and they do a great job at making sure you are well taken care of. (Thank you for everything!) I highly recommend Wilde East Towne Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in Lease"

- mattn

Went in to trade my lease for a different lease. As usual, Leticia was of great help and made the process very easy and fast! It is the 3rd car overall we got at wilde east towne honda they are loyal with their customers so we want to be loyal to them as well! I again highly recommend them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us! We are so glad to hear that Leticia could help. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to doing so again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615