Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Wilde East Towne Honda

Madison, WI

4.9
3,787 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As part of the Wilde East Towne Honda family, we believe it is important to share that we have been following the latest information concerning Coronavirus (COVID-19). Please know that the well-being and safety of our customers and employees has always been a top priority at Wilde East Towne Honda. We are taking steps to continue our focus on keeping our customers, employees and their families safe and healthy. Wilde East Towne Honda in Madison, WI, also serving Janesville, WI and Portage, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Wilde East Towne Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Wilde East Towne Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Wilde East Towne Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Wilde East Towne Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (608) 268-6130 if you have any questions or comments.

5555 High Crossing Blvd

Madison, WI

53718

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,787 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Very quick, no time wasted, Sam Carpenter was helpful and..."

- lredlin

Very quick, no time wasted, Sam Carpenter was helpful and made the process easy. Was very happy with the transparency and the vehicle itself was a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"We worked with Sam Carpenter in purchasing a 2019 Honda..."

- mdefilippis

We worked with Sam Carpenter in purchasing a 2019 Honda Accord. He was so helpful, knowledgeable and so respectful of our needs. We left satisfied that we got a great deal and extremely excited about our purchase. We closed the deal after hours and he still spent the time with us to go over all the features of the vehicle. We would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again for the great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"The best car buying experience I have ever had! Jeff Fox..."

- kellybostwick7

The best car buying experience I have ever had! Jeff Fox was very helpful and friendly with zero pressure! Kenn in finance was also helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

". Staff was Amazing Leticia Our Salesperson and Kenn in..."

- dkhoc21

. Staff was Amazing Leticia Our Salesperson and Kenn in finance both very Pleasant and fun to work with, explained details clearly help set up car for cell and radio. Excited to drive Our CR-V EXL Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"My sales representative Johnathan Cook was so friendly...."

- Satisfied customer

My sales representative Johnathan Cook was so friendly. He assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle; I felt like family! Jon exceeded my expectations! Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"We came back to your dealership after meeting Jonathan..."

- Jimandem82

We came back to your dealership after meeting Jonathan Cook the previous day. We were dealing on a car at Zimbricks , but we decided to go back to Wilde to give Jonathan a chance because he was so friendly and reminded us of a grandson. We did the right thing , he found the perfect CRV for d. After

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Jonathan. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 13, 2021

"Worked with Tony in purchasing a used Honda. Being new to..."

- Mrmreisi

Worked with Tony in purchasing a used Honda. Being new to Honda Tony took the time to point out all the features on both models I test drove which was much appreciated. I’d definitely recommend Tony and work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Our team is always happy to be of assistance, and we are thrilled to hear that Tony could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

January 13, 2021

"An excellent car buying experience from Wilde East Towne..."

- AW

An excellent car buying experience from Wilde East Towne Honda for the second time. No pressure, helpful staff and would recommend Veli as a sales rep to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the Madison area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your continued support of Wilde East Towne Honda is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 13, 2021

"Great car buying experience! Leticia made the sales..."

- david b

Great car buying experience! Leticia made the sales process easy and non-stressful. We knew which Honda Odyssey we needed, but still had a lot questions. She helped answer all of our questions, and working with us at our pace helped us feel like we were making the right decision. Ken in finance is great to work with and moves the paperwork process along quickly. Seriously, I would have purchased sooner if I knew it would be this easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that you had a great car buying experience with Leticia! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

January 11, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful, friendly and easy to work..."

- nicoleschiele

Everyone was very helpful, friendly and easy to work with. It was enjoyable to purchase a car with them! I was nervous about negotiating, but there was no pressure and they seemed very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to learn that our team could be so helpful, friendly, and easy to work with! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,787 results