Back

Wilde East Towne Honda

Madison, WI

4.8
5,623 Reviews
Wilde East Towne Honda in Madison, WI, also serving Janesville, WI and Portage, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Wilde East Towne Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Wilde East Towne Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Wilde East Towne Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Wilde East Towne Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (608) 268-6130 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

5555 High Crossing Blvd

Madison, WI

53718

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,623 reviews

May 23, 2024

I was very pleased with my experience at Wilde even though I dropped in without an appointment Lex treated me like a long time customer. More

by patrickshea87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Delyea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lex Frahm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : A fellow in financial was also very professional. He had worked in Texas.
May 23, 2024

Anthony was absolutely amazing to work with! He kept a positive attitude throughout the entire experience and always seemed to have my best interests in mind. In the car buying process I met ten More

by RBurns
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Delyea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear that Anthony made such a positive impact on your car-buying experience! We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass along the praise. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our management team. Thank you!

May 14, 2024

We had a very good experience purchasing our CR-V. Our salesperson was very helpful. More

by jljschaefer
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lipp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lex Frahm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! It's great to hear you had a good car-buying experience. We're here if there's anything you need in the future!

May 11, 2024

Great buying experience. Bryar is one of the best salespeople. He's not high pressure, very thorough and stayed past his shift to finish the deal. Can't recommend him enough. More

by Jkaleas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryar Harper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We're so glad you had a great buying experience with us at Wilde East Towne Honda! Bryar and our team always strive to provide thorough, no-pressure service. Thanks for the recommendation!

May 11, 2024

I am very happy with my experience here. We are already planning our next car purchase with you! More

by laurakono
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Hardrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Silas Bechtold
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Hi Laura, it makes us so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Wilde East Towne Honda. We look forward to helping you with any future car purchases. Thank you for choosing us!

May 10, 2024

Currently on my 5th lease with Honda. The last 3 have all been with the help of Veli. Veli always makes it a fun, personable, stress free experience. More

by drowin21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Velislav Deshev
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erik Lipp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We're delighted to hear that Veli has been able to make your leasing experiences with Wilde East Towne Honda enjoyable and stress-free. Thanks for sticking with us, we appreciate the support!

May 07, 2024

Aaron was very helpful and overall good experience. Thank you! Will recommend to other buyers. More

by HRV buyer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Karl
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 07, 2024 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! It's great to hear that Aaron was so helpful during your time at Wilde East Towne Honda. Thank you for the recommendation!

May 03, 2024

Anthony did a great job explaining the details of the car and the buying process. I highly recommend Anthony and Wilde East Towne Honda!! More

by Tonygsellers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Hardrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Delyea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lex Frahm
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2024 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Hi Tony, we're delighted to hear Anthony was able to guide you through the car buying process at Wilde East Towne Honda. Thanks for your recommendation!

May 02, 2024

Nice clean place everyone was helpful and sale went smoothly. Thanks for all your support More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Velislav Deshev
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erik Lipp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Hi Joe, thanks for the compliment about our dealership! We're here if there's anything you need in the future.

May 02, 2024

Veli and and Wilde made the purchase of the pre-owned honda ridgeline very comfortable. More

by Randall
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Alexander
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Velislav Deshev
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karen Hardrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Troy Ahrens
May 03, 2024 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Hi Randall, it's wonderful to hear that Veil and our team at Wilde East Towne Honda made your car-buying experience comfortable! Enjoy your new-to-you Honda Ridgeline.

1
...