Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilde East Towne Honda

Madison, WI

4.9
4,106 Reviews
As part of the Wilde East Towne Honda family, we believe it is important to share that we have been following the latest information concerning Coronavirus (COVID-19). Please know that the well-being and safety of our customers and employees has always been a top priority at Wilde East Towne Honda. We are taking steps to continue our focus on keeping our customers, employees and their families safe and healthy. Wilde East Towne Honda in Madison, WI, also serving Janesville, WI and Portage, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Wilde East Towne Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Wilde East Towne Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Wilde East Towne Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Wilde East Towne Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (608) 268-6130 if you have any questions or comments.

5555 High Crossing Blvd

Madison, WI

53718

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,107 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Had great service and every single one of my questions..."

- ScottH

Had great service and every single one of my questions were answered to their fullest extent. I will definitely be making a return for a new car again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I had a pretty good experience at Wilde East Towne Honda...."

- linhannah21

I had a pretty good experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. Dana was very friendly and helpful, and Karen the finance manager helped all my paperwork go through quickly so that I could purchase the car on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great experience with Tank! He’s nice to work with! I’m..."

- Leah.Willett.2014

Great experience with Tank! He’s nice to work with! I’m glad I purchased my car with his awesome help! Highly recommended! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I haven't bought a car for 15 years. Dylan replied..."

- DyanneS

I haven't bought a car for 15 years. Dylan replied promptly about availability and set up the test drive to meet my needs. Ashley H. was exactly what I needed. Low pressure, knowledgable and fun to work with. The process was pretty painless and they had options for paying cash. A slight delay waiting for finance ( likely because they are selling so man y). I'm happy with my choice. And grateful for the no pressure visit. Erik in Finance was fun to work with as well. I'll def recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dylan N.
Jul 20, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your positive comments, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Ashley. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 19, 2021

"Everyone is always super helpful, and thorough. I never..."

- katrina.d.swanson

Everyone is always super helpful, and thorough. I never feel like I’m spending too much time in the waiting line. Dana is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that Dana & our team could help! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 18, 2021

"Was traveling through town on my way home when the lights..."

- pappasrobert

Was traveling through town on my way home when the lights on my dashboard came on ;notjust one all of them and the car started to buck….not good.Fortunately I was less than 5 miles from Wilde East Honda and it was 10 minutes before they were closing for the night.I was greeted by Renee Skow (she is a super star).Told her my story and she assured my that my car would be looked at first thing in the morning,I called 5 minutes after they opened in the morning and the service department was already on the case (thank you Darius he’s another super star).Renee calls me in the morning with a progress report and assured my I would by back on the road in no time. Car was in the shop about 3 hours,problem solved and I am back on the road. If I lived closer they would be my dealer. Thank you so much for your kindness and good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We greatly appreciate the positive comments, and we are thrilled to hear that Renee & Darius could help you. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 15, 2021

"Renee makes buying a car easy! She's friendly,..."

- Stawicki

Renee makes buying a car easy! She's friendly, knowledgeable and consistent! She'll do all she can to get you the very best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Renee could help make your car buying experience so easy! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 12, 2021

"Great experience Dana explained car well. Although I..."

- hustadtodd

Great experience Dana explained car well. Although I probably won't remember it all :) I love car very sharp looking it is also great on gas love econ mode.:)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that Dana could help! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 11, 2021

"Veli made my experience of purchasing a new vehicle easy...."

- vherbers

Veli made my experience of purchasing a new vehicle easy. He did a great job of answering all of my questions and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that Velislav could help make your car buying experience so easy! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 08, 2021

"Working with Tony was great!! He was patient and very..."

- Andrew and Amanda G.

Working with Tony was great!! He was patient and very helpful!! We have already recommended him to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Tony. it was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,107 results