Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lew Walker.
Lew Walker
Lew Walker at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Lew Walker

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Lew Walker

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful! I am loving my new vehicle! I..."

- cottoncandy07426

Everyone was very helpful! I am loving my new vehicle! I would definitely recommend shopping here for a new/used vehicle. I am very happy, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Dec 14, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're delighted to hear that you're loving your new vehicle! Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your business. We hope to see you next time!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to the dealership looking to buy a 2021 Kia K5..."

- Amandaczer

We went to the dealership looking to buy a 2021 Kia K5 and went home with one the same day! Lew was awesome and easy to deal with and listened to exactly what we wanted. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Amanda, thank you for visiting Lew at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that our team provided you with a 5-star experience, and helped you find a 2021 Kia K5! See you next time!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee was excellent to work with, explained all my options,..."

- Jmsahs123

Lee was excellent to work with, explained all my options, went thru everything on the car. The process was fast and easy. I love my new K5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congrats on your new Kia K5! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! -Dorsch Lincoln

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lew is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with...."

- Kim

Lew is one of the best salesman I have ever worked with. Thank you for the attention to detail and the laughs! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute, Will Dorsch , Andy Loritz

Jul 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for telling us how we did, Kim! We're so happy to hear about your experience at Dorsch Lincoln with Lew! We look forward to your next visit!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmen."

- scootermod73

had a great experience with Lew Walker, bought many cars from Dorsch Ford, always found it to be a nice and easy place to do business. we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Jul 09, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We appreciate your business!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty work on new vehicle was was completed well but..."

- Tedchevy

Warranty work on new vehicle was was completed well but the long road to get the work completed was terrible. After picking up new vehicle paint had to be touched up. No one ever call me to follow up on warranty and I had to call more than 5 times over 2 weeks to get a response. Finally when I took my vehicle to collision center the dealership had no warranty paperwork completed and no rent a car waiting. Vehicle repair was late being completed due to no paperwork being filed with KIA. After a month of headaches the collision repair center did a good good and my vehicle looks good. The dealer needs to follow up on promised items and return calls. It is very simple to have good communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gentile

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very honest professional employees who will tell you the..."

- Tedchevy

Very honest professional employees who will tell you the truth regarding all your questions. Lew Walker was a great top notch sales man who sold me a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute

Mar 17, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Lew, Chuck and the team are here if you have any other question, Ted! Thnk you for choosing Dorsch!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Lube / Tire rotatation"

- Suzi

Thomas Stinson was my lube contact. Tom is very professional and explains in plain English what is going on or needs to be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Stinson

Jan 22, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this kind review about Tom. He represents the Dorsch name well! We appreciate you sharing this with us!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total first experience at Dorsch with Lew Walker was great!"

- Suzi

Salesman was open honest and genuinely cared about my needs as did everyone else at Dorsch! Lew showed and took us test driving to get feel of different vehicles and almost all features I was looking for. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dorsch, Dallas Brooks

May 20, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you so much, Suzi! We truly appreciate you choosing Dorsch!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership review"

- Proppaday

This has been our 3rd purchase from Dorsch ford in the last 3 years. Always made the buying experience a very pleasant experience. The service department is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eliason, Bill Allcox

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000