Kaleb Stache
Kaleb Stache at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Kaleb Stache

Internet Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Born and raised in the Green Bay area, recently graduated from Northeast Wisconsin Technical College with Associates in Business Management. I enjoy hunting, fishing, and time with my two puppies.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Kaleb Stache

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Kaleb Stache and the whole team. Kaleb made it easy and painless, answering any questions. Very friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. I love my new car. Thank you for More

by Wendie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Oct 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business, Wendie! We're glad Kaleb & the team could make the experience a great one for you and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your new vehicle. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was so lovely to work with! I didn’t feel pressured, felt like he cared that I got what I needed, went above & beyond to make sure I understood my new car’s features & all of th More

by V Blanchette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Oct 20, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback for Caleb and the team! We are happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you again at Dorsch Lincoln!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Kaleb from first inquiry all the way to driving off the lot! More

by 1035seth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear Kaleb provided you with a wonderful experience and we hope to see you again next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service, Kaleb was fantastic, start to finish. Would highly recommend. I’m so very happy with my purchase. More

by Wkari4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad Kaleb had the opportunity to assist you during your visit and we're thrilled to hear you're loving your new vehicle. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb and the gang at Dorsch made the whole experience seamless and smooth. Great dealership and great all around team! Thanks for making everything so simple. More

by Spoontim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln! We're so glad that Kaleb provided you with an excellent purchase!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb was awesome and made us comfortable with our purchase. Would recommend him to all! More

by Hernetk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Kaleb provided you with a 5-star review! -Dorsch Lincoln

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. Very well satisfied with my experience with Kaleb and the Dorsch Ford team. Would definitely recommend them. More

by Dwolff0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Sep 29, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're grateful to you for leaving Kaleb and the Dorsch Lincoln team this great review and hope that we get the opportunity to see you again! Thank you!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in the dealership and was immediately was greeted by a whole bunch of employees. Great atmosphere and definitely will be coming back in the future! Kaleb was an extreme help and helped me find my dre More

by gracynh2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Paul Brault

Sep 26, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia! We're so glad Kaleb was able to help get you behind the wheel of your dream car and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As of 09/20, I am loving my Ford Escape, all thanks to Kaleb and the team at Dorsch! The customer service was exceptional and felt genuine in nature. Kaleb and the team answered all of the questions I had More

by logangoin12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Sep 23, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this kind review! We're happy to hear you're loving your Escape and we can't wait to share this wonderful feedback with Kaleb & the team. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,220
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,950
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,665
2022 Ford Edge
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $63,990
2022 Ford F-250SD
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,250
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $54,950
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD