Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dillan Micke.
Dillan Micke
Dillan Micke at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Dillan Micke

Sales Consultant - West

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Dillan Micke

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase experience was fast and professional with a..."

- Angela

Our purchase experience was fast and professional with a well informed team. Customer service was paramount, I lost count of the number of employees who checked to ensure we were being helped and didn’t need anything. We will purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fuhrman, Nel Johnson

Feb 24, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is so great to hear! We strive to provide the best possible customer service to anyone who walks in our door! We look forward to your continued business with us at Dorsch Lincoln, Angela!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A really good and easy buying experience. They were very..."

- Noonen1085

A really good and easy buying experience. They were very helpful and friendly and were willing to help with anything. Really happy with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Dec 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln! We're glad to hear we made an easy buying experience for you, we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love my new Ford Edge! Dillan Micke found us a great a..."

- breanna.spears

I Love my new Ford Edge! Dillan Micke found us a great a vehicle in a short amount of time! He made the process of buying a new car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

That's what we like to hear, Breanna! We're happy Dillan could help find your new Ford Edge! We hope you are loving it already! We hope to see you again soon at Dorsch Lincoln.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and willing to meet our needs. Listened..."

- jenamarie1970

Amazing service and willing to meet our needs. Listened to what we wanted and made it happen! I started with Dorsch in the auto credit section and now the regular purchase program and have always found all the staff to be very polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Rachel Fox

Nov 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the five-star review of our team! We appreciate you being a Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia customer and look forward to your next visit with us!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillan is an outstanding salesperson!! NO high pressure..."

- JannaGreg

Dillan is an outstanding salesperson!! NO high pressure at all! Really like that. He took care of us quickly & extremely efficiently. Not only knowledgeable & helpful, but very friendly & treated us with the utmost respect! Zach was also helpful, knowledgeable & efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach DeRosso

Nov 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback about Dillan and Zach! It's great to hear that they earned your five-star rating, and we hope you'll be visiting us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia again in the future!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only place I will go to buy a vehicle. I truly cannot..."

- cam

The only place I will go to buy a vehicle. I truly cannot recommend them enough. Great owners and great employees. Dillan Micke helped me get the exact vehicle that I wanted with a turnaround time that was nothing short of heroic. He kept in contact with me over the phone to let me know where we were in the process to make sure I was never wondering when the next step could take place. I cannot overstate how easy, informative, and honest my experience with this dealership and especially Dillan always is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Micke, Zach DeRosso

Nov 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Cam, this is what we like to hear! We're so happy to hear that Dillan worked with you to find the exact vehicle you were looking for! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! -Dorsch Lincoln

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dillan Micke was our salesperson for the 2020 Ford Ranger..."

- maxiekohn1

Dillan Micke was our salesperson for the 2020 Ford Ranger we just purchased. We found him to be very professional, informative and accommodating. I had a very specific vehicle in mind, and he went out of his way to find me a perfect match! At the time of our vehicle pick up, he spent quite a bit of time explaining all of the features and answered all our questions. After a few days of taking the truck home, Dillan also called to follow up and ask if we had any additional questions or concerns. Other staff members and management were very friendly and professional. They all seem very customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Oct 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Maxie, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Dillan at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that he followed-up after your purchase! We hope you enjoy your new 2020 Ford Ranger!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough positives about the easy, fun,..."

- kylermeredith31

I cannot say enough positives about the easy, fun, friendly & successful car buying process I had with Dillan Micke at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia. Dillan helped ensure I found an SUV that met my wants & needs. He listened to what I wanted and helped matched me into the safe Audi Q5 that was brand new to their lot. Dillan helped me understand and navigate all the paperwork & processes. He got me into my new wheels quickly with all the great add ins Dorsch offers customers. If you’re looking for a new car, I could not give enough recommendation to Dillian and his team. You will not meet a more down to earth, funny, and honest salesperson. Go see him today!! Thank you Dillan for making the daunting car buying process into an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Oct 12, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! We're so happy to hear that Dillan went above and beyond for you during the sale of your Audi Q5! We hope you share your experience with friends and family! -Dorsch Lincoln

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Dillan & Cody that work with us were..."

- staudchar

Our salesman Dillan & Cody that work with us were fabulous. Dillan while showing us vehicles said, don’t settle...get exactly what you want. We did walk out of there with exactly what we wanted in a vehicle and what we were happy with on trade in. Great customer service, All departments we worked with were fantastic people. Will recommend Dorsch to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that Dillan and Cody worked with your new trade-in! We appreciate your time, and look forward to seeing you again!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, quick and easy from sales to financing. Will move..."

- craigchevalier

Great, quick and easy from sales to financing. Will move other Kia in household there for service. Overall great sales and financing departments. Worth the trip from up north

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs, Craig! See you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000