Dillan Micke
Dillan Micke at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Dillan Micke

Sales Consultant - EAST

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Dillan Micke

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, all the paperwork was done in a professional and timely manner. Our sales associate was informative and courteous. More

by eprucha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith

Oct 24, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business! We appreciate the positive feedback about your experience and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely LOVE doing business here! Every department is great and we can’t say enough excellent things about Troy, Craig, And Dylan! We have been working with them for over 4 years now More

by rmedved74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your loyal business! We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Take care!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be happier with our experience. Mike’s efforts and continuous follow up to provide updates and vehicle options were greatly appreciated and Dillion thoroughness on the closing sid More

by Jmwerchek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeGroot

Sep 13, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're happy to hear Mike & Dillon worked hard to make your experience a great one and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care! - The Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia Team

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pablo was outstanding. I came in without calling and he was extremely efficient and helpful. Dorsch is always amazing to deal with. This is my third vehicle from Dorsch and More

by Shannonthoma23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Torres

Aug 31, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so honored to be your go-to automotive resource, Shannon! Pablo and the team appreciate your kind feedback and five-star rating, and look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you! - Dorsch Lincoln

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUTSTANDING representation with integrity at its finest. Pablo went out of his way to find us a vehicle that fit our needs. More

by Cheery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Torres

Aug 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're happy to hear Pablo was able to help you find the perfect vehicle and we'll be sure to share this kind review with him. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia. We hope to see you again next time!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The older I get the more I appreciate good service. Kaleb and Dillan were both great when I bought my new Bronco Sport. They were both very knowledgeable and shared their own experiences with Ford whic More

by Tracy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Stache

Aug 09, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Tracy, and congratulations on your new Bronco Sport! We're so glad Kaleb & Dillan had the opportunity to assist you with it and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with them. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business. We hope to see you again next time!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pablo was great but there manager who does the trade in pricing low balled me so i sold my car to a different dealer and there were 2 other dealers who offered me more ali went with the higher of the two More

by kann116
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your honest review. We're sorry the outcome was not positive, but hopefully, we can earn your 5-star review next time.

Jun 27, 2022

kann116 responded

i ordered hub cap locks but they were not installed when i got my car now i have decided i don't want them plus would have to go back and get them out on yet u won't refund me why not ?

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Dorsch team found the exact Red Mustang Convertible so we could surprise My wife for retirement! More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Torres

Jun 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the five stars, Kevin! We appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you here for any of your future automotive needs. -Dorsch Lincoln

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was great from start to finish. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy they made buying a car from out of state and appreciated the transparency and honest pricing. More

by Mallywally
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka

May 09, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy that we made the process an easy one for you! -Dorsch Lincoln

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great and everyone I talked to was friendly and ready to help. More

by offline1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Torres

Apr 25, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! See you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,770
2023 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD