Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Zerilli.
Brad Zerilli
Brad Zerilli at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Brad Zerilli

Business Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Brad Zerilli

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my best care buying experience ever. Even..."

- CW

This was my best care buying experience ever. Even thought Paul Brault was very busy but I was still well taken care of. It took a while for everything being ready but mainly because I had so many questions. Also Bradley in the finance department was a great help and very patient. Thanks to everyone who was involved, I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault

Feb 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so happy our Dorsch Lincoln team earned your five stars and we're glad we could help you with your first car buying experience!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and open to making a fair deal. Gave me a..."

- jamesbellmd1

Very friendly and open to making a fair deal. Gave me a fair deal for my trade, and a great deal on my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DeGroot

Jan 28, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are honored to receive your support, James. Thank you! - Dorsch Lincoln Team

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, even though I came by near the end of..."

- 57 dancing mules

Friendly, helpful, even though I came by near the end of the day. They communicated well and promptly, and made sure to answer any questions I had. Oh, and I got the price I wanted with minimal fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear we could get you a great deal! We hope to see you again at Dorsch Lincoln.

Dec 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear we could get you a great deal! We hope to see you again at Dorsch Lincoln.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince did a great job of selling us a great car with low..."

- cpickering1956

Vince did a great job of selling us a great car with low miles. He made the process easy and quick, and we had the vehicle the next day. He was easy to talk to and professional. Thanks Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Rosinsky

Dec 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We're glad Vince was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs, and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Take care and see you next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful! I am loving my new vehicle! I..."

- cottoncandy07426

Everyone was very helpful! I am loving my new vehicle! I would definitely recommend shopping here for a new/used vehicle. I am very happy, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lew Walker

Dec 14, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're delighted to hear that you're loving your new vehicle! Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your business. We hope to see you next time!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd vehicle I have purchased, the 2nd vehicle from..."

- Shelly

My 3rd vehicle I have purchased, the 2nd vehicle from Paul Brault.I would recommend Paul to anyone who is looking for a vehicle! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault

Dec 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the kind words, Shelly - we'll be sure to share with Paul! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we look forward to your next visit!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very informative and friendly with my options..."

- deelafave68

James was very informative and friendly with my options and Lou was great to deal with showing me vehicles I was interested in and looking for in a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz , Lou

Nov 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting James and Lou at Dorsch Lincoln! See you next time!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my first new car from Dorsch. Brad Zerilli..."

- ashleybythebay

I just bought my first new car from Dorsch. Brad Zerilli made the process super easy and explained every piece of the purchase to me in terms I could understand. He happily repeated himself as many times as I asked until I felt comfortable signing my name to the deal. I did not feel pressured at any point in the process, which was something I was nervous about as an independent female buying her first new car. I had a great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Albrecht

Nov 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Ashley, congrats on your first car! We're so happy to hear that Brad took such great care of you throughout the whole process! We hope you share your experience at Dorsch Lincoln with your friends and family!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was very kind and informative. Had patience with..."

- J

Vince was very kind and informative. Had patience with all of our questions. Spoke a little fast at times. Not too pushy with us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach DeRosso, Vince Rosinsky

Oct 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Vince at Dorsch Lincoln! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant car-buying experience. I did not feel..."

- Carol

Very pleasant car-buying experience. I did not feel rushed to make a decision. Dylan was most patient in answering all my questions. All the employees were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins, Dylan Fletcher

Oct 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your review, Carol! We look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000