Brad Zerilli
Brad Zerilli at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Brad Zerilli

Business Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
4.9
168 Reviews
4.9

168 Reviews

Write a Review

168 Reviews of Brad Zerilli

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Kaleb Stache and the whole team. Kaleb made it easy and painless, answering any questions. Very friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. I love my new car. Thank you for More

by Wendie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Stache

Oct 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business, Wendie! We're glad Kaleb & the team could make the experience a great one for you and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your new vehicle. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was so lovely to work with! I didn’t feel pressured, felt like he cared that I got what I needed, went above & beyond to make sure I understood my new car’s features & all of th More

by V Blanchette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Stache

Oct 20, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback for Caleb and the team! We are happy that your experience was so positive and look forward to seeing you again at Dorsch Lincoln!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with from the beginning to end of sale. Made the order process to delivery and buying process go great. Thanks Dorsch Ford! More

by troyanderson25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault

Oct 14, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your review, Troy! We're so happy that we earned your 5-stars! We look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picking up my new truck was very easy and pleasant. Our sales associate Paul B was great to work with and very informative! More

by pbfreddy82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brault, Will Dorsch

Oct 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Paul and hope you enjoy your new truck. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody, Kaleb and the whole staff are great to work with! They make buying a car stress free and are very helpful answering any questions! Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience. More

by rgschneider1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cody, Kaleb & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

Sep 28, 2022

rgschneider1 responded

We will!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As of 09/20, I am loving my Ford Escape, all thanks to Kaleb and the team at Dorsch! The customer service was exceptional and felt genuine in nature. Kaleb and the team answered all of the questions I had More

by logangoin12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Stache

Sep 23, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this kind review! We're happy to hear you're loving your Escape and we can't wait to share this wonderful feedback with Kaleb & the team. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy was very patient. He got back to us quickly with answers to our questions. The Dorsch owner was also good about making sure we were comfortable with our purchase. More

by wee
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Albrecht

Aug 25, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that Troy could assist you during your visit with us here at Dorsch Lincoln. We hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan Fletcher was a pleasure to work with. His customer service was remarkable. If he didn’t know an answer, he knew what sources to go to get an answer. More

by abberger8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute, Dylan Fletcher

Aug 17, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Dylan & we hope to see you again next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with, I would recommend Dorsch Ford to anyone who wants a fair deal!! More

by cdoberman53
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Tom Watzka, Troy Albrecht , Marv Poquette

Aug 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Dorsch Lincoln

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a car from them- they did a good job questioning what I wanted to make a deal! Easy going and pleasant! I would go back to them again! More

by Ozziey95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allcox, Troy Albrecht

Aug 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we hope we can be of service again in the future! - The Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,999
2016 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $44,245
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $47,000
2020 Lincoln Aviator
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,435
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,695
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,000
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD