About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lirim Avdili.
Lirim Avdili
Lirim Avdili, Sales Professional, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.9

Lirim Avdili

Sales Professional

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Growing up in a Volkswagen admiring family, it was in the DNA to be part of the VW family. With the experience that Lirim has gained as a prior business owner and the knowledge about the engineering and driving experience of Volkswagen that was gained as a Hill Climb Driver helps him deliver the exiting experience to every Volkswagen customer. When he is not at the dealership helping customer enjoy that VW experience he is up in the beautiful Rockies enjoying the outdoor with his friends and family.

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Lirim Avdili

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- IAN.SOMMER Verified Customer

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever, Mario really helped me find my family’s forever car! The whole deal was going to be very difficult because of the extra VA paperwork that I brought in. I hope to only buy Tynan’s VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Thom Mol , Mario

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took 12 days to do an hour job"

- Pdoff Verified Customer

I do understand it takes time to get parts. But 12 days!?!? Also, every time I called I was given the run around and told that I would get a call back. Not once did I receive a call back. No one would give me a true estimated time when it would be done. When I was told it was done (I had to go into the dealership to find out, again no call.) They did not fix the backup light or the license plate light, or inflate the tires to recommended psi. Never going back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Pdoff-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your problem with your vehicle-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com (303) 341-3334

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought from out of state."

- Josh H Verified Customer

Lirim from the sales side and Matt in finance were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I purchased from out of state and they made the whole process smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- KTSWANSON94 Verified Customer

Great dealership and very helpful when buying my first car. Answered all my questions and was very patient when looking for the specific car for me!! Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pavlovich

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying Experience"

- TB1409 Verified Customer

Went in to get a Jetta after a bad experience at another dealer. Was in a hurry as had family in town. Process was fast and easy and painless. would recommend this dealer to anyone. After sale customer service has been better than expected. Great experience from a great team at Tynans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- NONELLAW Verified Customer

Get you in and out of, friendly reminder and helping customer get around with the shuttle bus, explained what happened about the recall letting me know it's updated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and honest "

- COTraveler Verified Customer

I recently leased my second vehicle in ten months from Tynan’s. The reason I originally went was on a referral from a friend. That experience was so good thanks to Lirim and Chris and the quality and price of the vehicle was just what we needed that when I needed another vehicle my first and only stop was Tynan’s VW. I drove away happy again. They make the experience easy and frankly enjoyable. I have and will continue to recommend and refer people to Tynan’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyers

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- LILCHRIS4111 Verified Customer

Great service fast friendly highly recommend them to anyone thanks again A+++ great sales and financing people in and out really fast Highly recommend this dealership second car I bought from there AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tynan's!"

- Scott B. Verified Customer

Thanks for a great car buying experience! The sale was smooth, easy and direct! We appreciate all the great people that it took to buy a car. Great team all around! We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not a happy customer."

- SCOTT.REPKO Verified Customer

I took my brand new Tiguan for a recall fix. When I actually checked to see if recall was fixed, it was not fixed. I was told it was fixed. So now I have no idea what is going on. Trust has been damaged with this dealership for sure. Which sucks because I like the place. That’s why I bought my car there. So now I have to figure out what happened here. Not a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Scott-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com (303) 341-3334

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results