Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lirim Avdili.
Lirim Avdili
Lirim Avdili at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Lirim Avdili

Assistant Sales Manager

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Growing up in a Volkswagen admiring family, it was in the DNA to be part of the VW family. With the experience that Lirim has gained as a prior business owner and the knowledge about the engineering and driving experience of Volkswagen that was gained as a Hill Climb Driver helps him deliver the exiting experience to every Volkswagen customer. When he is not at the dealership helping customer enjoy that VW experience he is up in the beautiful Rockies enjoying the outdoor with his friends and family.

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen VEST Certified

85 Reviews of Lirim Avdili

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful people! Very friendly and helpful. Super..."

- darkmuse1 Verified Customer

Wonderful people! Very friendly and helpful. Super awesome customerservice. This is my 2nd Jetta from Tynans. Thank you! I always have the best experience at Tynans Vw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for being a Tynan's Volkswagen customer! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and your business with us! We'll see you on the road!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership all around don't have anything else..."

- ROBVAUGN Verified Customer

Very good dealership all around don't have anything else to say but the whole experience was painless I will be a repeat customer see you in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We are honored to receive your support, thank you and see you next time! - Tynan's Volkswagen Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tynans has been such a wonderful place. They are very..."

- taylorolivia8856 Verified Customer

Tynans has been such a wonderful place. They are very welcoming and when I got a new key for my car they took care of me right away and even washed my car and fixed the tire pressure without asking. They go above and beyond and I’m happy I bought my car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for being a Tynan's Volkswagen customer! We're glad that our team continues to exceed your expectations and we look forward to your next visit with us!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my car was never an issue! Liram was respectful..."

- Tam Verified Customer

Buying my car was never an issue! Liram was respectful and truly helpful! It’s after buying my car that was an issue. My title paperwork was never sent to the DMV and when I called Tynan’s to fix the problem o kept getting transferred as if no one knew how to help me. The finance department was very rude. Specifically Chris. He spoke as if I was stupid. Then once that was figured out. I got my oil changed at the dealership. I made an appointment and no one honored that appointment which was disappointing. The two men sitting at the express service desk seemed to not care at all. I have been referred to Tynan’s for buying my car. And now I wish I never was. Y’all suck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers

Jan 05, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear of your frustration and will be discussing your feedback with our team so that we can work to provide all our customers with a five-star experience moving forward. If you'd like to speak with us further, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks, Matthew Shopes - Sales Manager - 303-341-3573

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealer, excellent customer service, I’m..."

- c4.con Verified Customer

I love this dealer, excellent customer service, I’m highly recommend this dealer to all my friends, this is my # 4 car bought for the same dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers

Dec 18, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for being a Tynan's Volkswagen customer! We're so grateful for all of your support over the years, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with my new car😊😊😊😊 Couldn’t have..."

- foes1300s Verified Customer

I’m so happy with my new car😊😊😊😊 Couldn’t have asked for a better situations I’m so grateful to everyone involved in the process.😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa, Mario Gohar, Jacqueline Goldsboro, Jeff Costa, Brandon Read, Xsavier Shaw-Vanzandt, Benny Hernandez

Dec 14, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We love hearing from our satisfied customers! See you next time at your first service appointment! -Tynan's Volkswagen team

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys here are awesome! They helped us get approved..."

- Jnetsantos76 Verified Customer

The guys here are awesome! They helped us get approved for a car. And my daughter absolutely loves it! Thank you guys for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Rivera

Nov 04, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so happy to hear that your daughter is loving her new car, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you & your family again in the future. Thanks again from all of us here at Tynan's Volkswagen!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Automotive Dealer there is out there.Courteous..."

- NuseibehDania72 Verified Customer

The best Automotive Dealer there is out there.Courteous and Respectful employees,a family run business focused on the best interests of customers and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa, Matthew Shopes, Mario Gohar, Jacqueline Goldsboro, Jeff Costa, Brandon Read, Miles Mischke

Nov 02, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for visiting our team at Tynan's Volkswagen! See you next time!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car buying experiences I have..."

- mtnmanoregon Verified Customer

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Very low key, no pressure, our salesman Lirim was very knowledgeable and was truly helpful! He did everything he promised which was very much appreciated. I will buy another car at Tynan’s in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Chris Myers

Nov 02, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Lirim earned your 5-stars, and found a new vehicle! See you next time at Tynan's Volkswagen!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly Staff! Tynan’s are great to work..."

- christiaens3matthew Verified Customer

Helpful and friendly Staff! Tynan’s are great to work with for any car needs you have from sales to services they get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Shopes, Jacqueline Goldsboro, Chris Myers, Xavier Trembley

Sep 29, 2020

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We are honored to receive your support! Thank you! - Tynan's Volkswagen Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results