About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lirim Avdili.
Lirim Avdili
Lirim Avdili, Sales Professional, Tynan's Volkswagen
5.0

Lirim Avdili

Sales Professional

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Growing up in a Volkswagen admiring family, it was in the DNA to be part of the VW family. With the experience that Lirim has gained as a prior business owner and the knowledge about the engineering and driving experience of Volkswagen that was gained as a Hill Climb Driver helps him deliver the exiting experience to every Volkswagen customer. When he is not at the dealership helping customer enjoy that VW experience he is up in the beautiful Rockies enjoying the outdoor with his friends and family.

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Lirim Avdili

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- LILCHRIS4111 Verified Customer

Great service fast friendly highly recommend them to anyone thanks again A+++ great sales and financing people in and out really fast Highly recommend this dealership second car I bought from there AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tynan's!"

- Scott B. Verified Customer

Thanks for a great car buying experience! The sale was smooth, easy and direct! We appreciate all the great people that it took to buy a car. Great team all around! We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not a happy customer."

- SCOTT.REPKO Verified Customer

I took my brand new Tiguan for a recall fix. When I actually checked to see if recall was fixed, it was not fixed. I was told it was fixed. So now I have no idea what is going on. Trust has been damaged with this dealership for sure. Which sucks because I like the place. That’s why I bought my car there. So now I have to figure out what happened here. Not a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Scott-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com (303) 341-3334

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car so far!"

- MELANIE.ARRED Verified Customer

I really enjoyed working with Jim and Lirim! They had GREAT customer service and treated me with respect. I truly recommend Tynans dealership as one of the best to work with! Thank you for helping me find my dream car and giving me the best customer service possible! Jim and Lirim, you both are very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Tynan

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Protestante77 Verified Customer

Brought my Car for some door repair. It was done wrong the first time but this time it was installed correctly. Thank you very much Tom for helping with this issue!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer, Tom Tran

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Tran did a great job again!"

- GOLFDH2 Verified Customer

As usual, Tom Tran and his team knocked it out of the park again. Their service and communication was flawless. I’m always at ease when I bring in my car there knowing they will fix any problems in a timely manner and call to update me what is happening with the vehicle. Nice job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The crew was friendly and answered all my questions "

- JACKSON.BABY2003 Verified Customer

I will continue to bring my car back to this service location. I enjoyed the staff, they were all friendly. The waiting are was clear and well layed out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Inspection "

- KIALAMILLER Verified Customer

Great customer service! Sales team was awesome. They created a trusting environment, they weren’t pushy and explained everything in simple terms. I will definitely do business with VW in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Jenniferkmagana Verified Customer

I had a great experience! The salesman was friendly, no pressure to purchase. Overall a pleasant experience! I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- C.CARROLLSCHNEIDER Verified Customer

My mother and I went to Tynan’s to look into the car options available for my mom. Our salesman was great and was able to get us the car she wanted for the price/payments we needed! I’ve had two leases through tynan’s, my grandmother purchased a VW from tynan’s, and now my mother is leading a vehicle through them! Great company, great service, great selection, and highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilkinson, Ben Pavlovich , Devin

1
1 - 10 of 26 results