Lisa Allison
Lisa  Allison at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Lisa Allison | Page 2

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.9
93 Reviews
4.9

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Lisa Allison

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The gentleman, at the dealership, that handled our financing added extra insurance in the contract and never asked or told us about it. I discovered it when i reviewed the paperwork. $3500.00 worth of More

by puss1024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Jennifer Bittner Customer Relations Manager 330-753-4444 or email fmcares@fmcars.com

May 27, 2022

puss1024 responded

Ms. Bittner, This was our second time using Lisa Allison as our salesperson. She is personable, professional and always seems to know exactly what we are looking for. We had absolutely no complaints with our salesperson. We feel that the finance person talked about all the great things that Fred Martin was "giving" us but never one time told us that the extension of the warranty would be $3500 or that the tire insurance was $1500. As we sat down in the very beginning, the first words repeated by my husband were that we did not want any EXTRAS, and still we ended up with $5000 of extras that were never completely verbally explained. We realize that we signed all documents and that falls on us, but it was late in the night and the finance guy said he would just show us where to sign. We originally opted for the clear coat and interior protection and my husband said he would pay cash and somehow it ended up on our loan and the cash was added as a down payment. The finance guy never one time told us bottom line price on the vehicle. The loan process in this case ruined our entire experience and we just wonder how many little old people get taken advantage of in this same manner.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to the dealership on Monday. I had a appointment with Lisa. John the GM was her voice and helped me in purchasing my 2017 Jeep Renegade. It was a Great Experience. Thank you Lisa More

by jlmolenaur1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Jeep Renegade! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. .great experience....the sales people made me feel comfortable and were very knowledgeable. More

by LSCLOU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bacon

May 02, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought at least 4 vehicles from Fred Martin, they make purchasing a vehicle a comfortable and pleasant experience. My next truck will be bought at Fred Martin! More

by kamal.benford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

Apr 28, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa Allison was wonderful. She was on it from start to finish. We did a lot of the preliminary work on the phone which was a huge time saver. Very helpful for busy schedules! More

by MICHELEYE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Michele, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Lisa and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were excellent to deal with and stand behind their love it or leave it guarantee! More

by eeconn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith

Apr 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in and described what we were looking for and Lisa was able to get us exactly what we wanted. Process was quick and painless. Can’t thank Lisa and the the rest of the team enough! More

by agwilkens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that Lisa was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa and everyone there were great and helped me so much. Thank you so much. More

by Gibbs.lorenzo196
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gentile

Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with at Fred Martin Superstore was super friendly and professional. Lisa Allison helped me out majorly and I would absolutely buy a car from her again! More

by smnoveske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was great to work with, just a few glitch, that we completely my fault, but she was patient and got me through the process. More

by ddodson001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Apr 19, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that Lisa provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

11 - 20 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,825
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive