About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Kenzik.
Lisa Kenzik
Lisa Kenzik, Service Advisor, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Lisa Kenzik

Service Advisor

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Lisa Kenzik

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service "

- ma2 Verified Customer

Lisa was great. I had special requests and she did as I asked. She also spent time answering my questions, never rushing me. My driver Greg to and from home was friendly and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service at the service center!"

- ONEBURNLEY Verified Customer

Lisa was very prompt in serving me. I was notified when my car was ready. Service center employees were very helpful in getting me a rental car for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunnyside Toyota , Tammy Hope

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicing our Toyotas is easy"

- bay village toyota owner Verified Customer

We have 3 Toyotas (Carlos Pina is great!). Easy to service them because of reminder emails and online scheduling. Love working with Lisa and Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Pina, Christine DeBow

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VISIT WENT SMOOTH"

- GS17785 Verified Customer

TREATED AS A VALUED CUSTOMER WELL INFORMED ON SERVICE EXPLANATION OF SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL ALL STAFF THAT HAD A HAND IN SERVICE APPOINTMENT WERE OUTSTANDING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Disappointed"

- anyhowgrammy Verified Customer

I am very happy to say that Metro Toyota go above and beyond with customer service. Keeping my car maintained is my responsibility. Your service advisors a service department take the time to explain each visit thoroughly. Everything that needs service on my car 🚗 comes into your shop. Not another business in town. Believing in all that Toyota's reputation projects is very important to me. Thank you 😊 for all you do!!! Sincerely, Beverly Borrhello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Stoll

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- kabbw Verified Customer

I went in for an oil changed and casually mentioned that my AC hadn't been working right all summer. Lisa told me what would be done and I settled in to wait. It took longer than she had said for her to get back to me, but they had found that the condenser was bad. She called to check and it turned out to be a warrantied repair, with my warranty expiring November 1!! The parts are now on order and I will have the repair done under warranty. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional, complete,helpfull"

- dannyj277 Verified Customer

Needed oil change and ck engine light came on days earliar..appointment made next day..work and repairs done in less than 2hours..all systems cked..simple repair with air hose off. Car clean..booking tech very helpfull.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine DeBow, Beth Burgett

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Careful, and Solution-Oriented"

- scrivs043 Verified Customer

My Toyota was due for a recall update as well as general maintenance. I had the pleasure of working with Lisa as she was extremely helpful and respectful throughout my experience at Sunnyside-Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kenzik

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new tire purchase"

- BETSLAB Verified Customer

the pricing was outstanding, was able to get the service done to allow me to take a longer trip that was needed. also had an issue with a noise that came up after I had made the tire appointment and they added it to my list. with my points I was able to get a free rental for the day. it turned out the noise issue was not a major problem and all was done by noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine DeBow, Diane Hogrefe

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Helpful goes the extra Mile"

- CINDYDOUGHER Verified Customer

I appreciate all this dealership does to help my amazing Sienna Van (my office on wheels )running beautifully !!! Never easy to get there with my crazy schedule - they always get me in .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361