About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Kenzik.
Lisa Kenzik
Lisa Kenzik, Service Advisor, Sunnyside Toyota
5.0

Lisa Kenzik

Service Advisor

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Lisa Kenzik

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient"

- hgoehringer Verified Customer

Had to take our Corolla for a recall. Drive in, leave or wait for the car, took about one and a half hours. We were in and out in no time. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Kenzik

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- BARB2407 Verified Customer

Sunnyside is it best dealership. Everyone is so nice and helpful. My last 5 cars or SUV's have been from Sunnyside and I tell everyone try them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Phillips, Jason Podojil

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service we’ll done!"

- JIM&FAMILY Verified Customer

2011 Sequoia with 150K. Loose heat shield over muffler was loose and rattling. It was repaired quickly and completely for about $50. Great job SUNNYSIDE TOYOTA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saranita

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- GSXR6003 Verified Customer

Lisa was very friendly, and professional. She updated me with everything that was going on, and made sure that I was taken care of while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Great Service"

- arlnryn Verified Customer

Service for my car was completely promptly. All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. it was very easy to make my appointment online. I appreciated the e-mail about the the time and date of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ha da side view mirror replaced"

- RMICHAEL1 Verified Customer

Dropped of a day before and picked up the following afternoon, was called about an additional small issue when repair was being made , which I also had taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my 2011 Highlander"

- bdluth Verified Customer

Staff was very helpful. Made sure I had everything I needed while my vehicle was in for service. Toyota stands behind vehicle repairs and they made it very easy to provide me with a free rental while my Highlander was in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Straka

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leak on drivers side"

- SPOLIVKA367 Verified Customer

I have always had a good experience with Sunnyside Toyota. The employees in the service department are always friendly and courteous. Any service i have had done is always done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had to return because of prior poor service"

- BH Verified Customer

Had to return after 65k mile service, which included tire rotation. A coupe of days after the service a noise from the front right wheel was observed. Sounded like tire going flat. However, tire pressure good and no visible signs of any damage causing noise. Drove SLOW to service center and thankfully they looked at the car, which was close to closing time (thank you!). Discovered lug nuts were not tight. Thankfully nothing happened while driving fast on highways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Straka, Beth Burgett

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- geoharpst Verified Customer

Lisa is instrumental in navigating through the process of fixing the cause of a check engine light and figuring out what the cryptic OBD messages are saying is wrong. But, because it has been a bit problematic for this particular issue, this visit was on the house. How can anybody argue with that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine DeBow

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,143

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,601

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,689

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,551

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667