About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Mason.
Lisa Mason
Lisa Mason, BDC Director, Michael Jordan Nissan
5.0

Lisa Mason

BDC Director

Michael Jordan Nissan

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me

Lisa is originally from Herkimer, NY and has been in the automotive industry since 2006. Lisa enjoys being one of the first points of contact to the dealership through her efforts as an Internet Sales Director and has detailed knowledge of the Nissan model lineup. Some fun facts about Lisa Mason: Favorite Nissan: Altima Favorite Food: Chocolate First Vehicle Sold: Lincoln Navigator Certified Product Knowledge: Full Line Certified Favorite Thing to Do: Play basketball

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Lisa Mason

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Would not buy a car anywhere else!"

- Jimmydean

I have never dealt with a salesman that is as on point as Raheem is! He listens and works as hard as possible to get you what you want! More importantly as someone that owns my own business I have very little free time so he got me in and out of there in no time at all! I couldn’t be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheem Wilson, Bhobie Belmonte

Dec 21, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Raheem. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do for you. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well, MJN staff and crew did it again! "

- travisp

Lisa Main contacted me promptly and asked if there was anything I was interested in at MJN. I told her that if I was going to purchase a new Titan, I wanted Ricky Alston to lead the sale. She made it happen, On Saturday she had let Ricky know I would be coming in to look at the new Titans. I meet with Ricky Alston and it was like old friends, he got me to the one I was interested in, we started the sale. Trey Reeves and Chris Shaw worked out the deal with me. Then after we agreed on everything I was handed off to Royce Martin and he was great with the finance side. While I was waiting to receive my new 2018 Titan, Ricky and I went to schedule the first visit to the service department and I met Antonio Minor who was a great person to deal with. I received my new truck. It says a lot about a company, that when I come back almost 2 years later and everyone I remember was still there. Team 23 will be the only place I'll ever buy a Nissan or get my Nissan serviced. Thank you all again Travis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Hello Travis, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience here at Michael Jordan Nissan. Congratulations on your Titan! Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hazel581

The dealership was amazing to work with. I will be back to buy my next car. Lisa was extremely knowledgeable and was a great communicator

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Hazel, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with Lisa! Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem Wilson The Great!!!"

- Zwoody125

Raheem is one of the best members at Michael Jordan Nissan he has sold me three different cars and sold my monther two cars. He is the one of the main reasons why we still go to Nissan. He is always helpful always available attentive and work hard to get you the best price he can while still giving great customer service. Over the many years of working with them we have grown to be friends & family. Over the many years Raheem Wilson have gone over and Beyond checking on me check on the car not just calling me to sell me a new car but just making sure that I'm happy with what I have and everything is going great Mark padfield and Alice Hinnant are also the other main reason I keep bring my car to nissan They are the absolute best to see and talk to and know that not just your car is in good hands but you as a customer is in the best hands too. I love all three of theses people as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It's great to hear from you again. We're so happy that you've had such a positive experience with us. As always, thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lisa Mason, Internet Dept at Michael Jordan Nissan "

- TaylorSid

I have always had a great car buying experience at Michael Jordan Nissan Dealership. As soon as I walk in the door, the atmosphere is very inviting. The staff is pleasant and happy. One person in particular is Lisa Mason in the internet department. I enjoy dealing with her because she always goes the extra mile to make sure i have total knowledge of my chosen vehicle and all the paperwork involved. Her attention to detail, organization and follow through is amazing and I appreciate that more than I can even articulate. I appreciate her customer service immensely! Thank you Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Taylor, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear that you had such an amazing experience with Lisa. Making sure our customers are comfortable, happy, and have everything they need is a priority for us. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, friendly staff "

- Freedom

Straight forward about what to expect; did not waste my time trying to upsale me; everyone was courteous and friendly, great selections to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Lunsford

Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that we were able to provide you with five-star service. Thank you for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!"

- Carrclau93

Totally recommend to anyone looking for a car!!! Lisa was a pleasure to work with! I got exactly what i was looking for and a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that Lisa was a pleasure to work with and we're glad that you found exactly what you were looking for. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more that we can do for you. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miraculous"

- Jwill451

My car stopped working out of the blue and I went to Michael Jordan Nissan. I had no money down and wasn't expecting much because of that, but they worked with me and I was able to leave the lot with the car of my choice. It was nothing short of a miracle. I would recommend any and everyone go here first. One stop shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to have provided you with this "miraculous" experience, being able to help our customers out no matter what is what makes it all worth it for us. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- armason

Lisa helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle! She made finding and purchasing a vehicle way easier than I thought! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We're pleased to hear that Lisa helped you find exactly what you were looking for! We're always glad to make the car-buying experience easy and hassle-free. Thanks for being on Team 23 and for taking the time to leave this review. Have a great day! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Micheal Jordan Nissan "

- JoanieNYC

Great Customer Service ALWAYS! Lisa’s been the go to person every time I have a question or NEED a particular vehicle. Never any trouble with choosing what I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Mason

Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Joanie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear that Lisa is always a great help to you. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan 370Z

$32,555

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,733

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,459

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,744

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,678

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,100

2019 Nissan Altima

$25,744

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,919