Lisa Miller
Lisa Miller at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Lisa Miller

Customer Relations

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Lisa Miller

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was excellent to work with! He knew his products, answered all our questions, and got us a great deal. He treated us professionally; no gimmicks, no pressure, and no games. I h More

by Mdlarosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt provided you an excellent experience by answering all your questions! We appreciate your recommendation and your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd vehicle from courtesy jeep in a year. Very friendly customer service. Salesman are knowledgeable. Very satisfied. Will recommend to friends and family. More

by Kevin_charlette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy made the experience easy and enjoyable! 10/10 recommend him and the team at Courtesy Jeep! More

by Kayzettel222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Michael Robertson

May 26, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people and did what they promised for me and I really appreciated that More

by raymondcer3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cummings, Rory Huff

May 14, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Ray for your wonderful review, we are very happy you had a great experience and received what you were promised. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

May 14, 2022

raymondcer3 responded

Thank you for everything

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was awesome! He helped me order my first custom vehicle and I had a great experience working with him! More

by jjjurgens342
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban, Marcus Watkins

May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Chris assisted you in the purchase of your first customized vehicle and provided you a great experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was pleasant, personable, happy to help my brother Will and I. Matt, James, David, Nikko and Lisa helped us.It was a pleasure to spend time with them. I felt like we knew each other as soon a More

by debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all able to assist you throughout the whole process and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Matt from the start was a great experience. His personality that made me feel welcomed and that I was his only concern. We spoke prior to me coming into Courtesy CDJR. Matt had searched for the More

by wjjohnson5398
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all very helpful and provided you a great experience! We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Start to finish, professional and courteous. Everyone was friendly and on point. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. More

by kennp2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos , James Remy

Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our staff were all friendly and provided you a great car buying experience! Be safe on the road! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great person to work with, he listened and worked with me to ensure I was taken care of. His team are friendly welcoming. Highly recommend working with Teddy and the people at Courtesy. More

by JEdwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Frank Tucker , Jose De La Rosa

Mar 31, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you JEdwards for your awesome review, we are so happy Teddy, Lisa, Frank and Joel took great care of you and listened to your needs and got you into your new vehicle. Thank you again for the recommendation and the 5 star review, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again when you are ready for that next new Jeep. Sincerely, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ted was our salesman, who was great; Joel and Matt, the finance guys made the whole experience painless! Lisa the tech person also went out of her way to help. On the whole, everything was outstanding. P More

by Berlee54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Matt Krell

Mar 19, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear our Courtesy team provided you an outstanding experience and painless process! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 13 results