Liv Barton
Liv Barton at Fitzgerald Chevrolet Cadillac Hagerstown
Refer Me

Liv Barton

Sales Specialist

Fitzgerald Chevrolet Cadillac Hagerstown

101 S Edgewood Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews
4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Liv Barton

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liv was amazing she did such a great job with getting me the car I wanted ! I would highly recommend her !! More

by Noelle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating. Stayed true to their word. Worked very hard to find me a car that would suit my needs within my price range. More

by Jlanepluf
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Fitzgerald Chevrolet Cadillac Hagerstown responded

thank you for your business ! we enjoyed working with you!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liv was amazing. Very knowledgeable, personable, and transparent. I’m happy that my first time car buying experience was a walk in the park with the help of Liv and h More

by Bircan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch- 5 stars

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liv is an incredible salesperson. Liv and John Toler made my buying experience an absolutely pleasurable one. I will definitely be referring others to this dealership. More

by yjjenk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Toler

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liv and the whole staff who supported us in our purchase was amazing! Liz came out instantly on one of the windiest days in April and assisted first thing in the morning. We hit it off instantly browsing th More

by Markia Williams
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Barker

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person I dealt with was amazing! Especially Olivia. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends. More

by brubaker6363
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Coy, Mike Shimel, Thomas Barker , Mitchell, jenkins

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my purchase, love the car, no buyers remorse at all. Friendly people, good deals, would buy again More

by Krazy_evo2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Olivia Barton (salesperson) was phenomenal! She was extremely nice, personable, efficient and knowledgable! I would highly recommend her! More

by timfreed4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

Fitzgerald Chevrolet Cadillac Hagerstown responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Please do not hesitate to reach out for us we are always here for you! Thank you for being a valued part of the Fitzgerlad Family

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and helpful until I got the vehicle home now am having issues with it! They are going to do anything to get my loan approved just to get my down payment. I called to speak to th More

by Hlong2161
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $92,340
2024 Chevrolet Corvette
new
Sea Wolf Gray Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $46,835
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $15,977
2012 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rally Yellow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $69,970
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,997
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,295
2024 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive