Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Liz Escobar.
Liz Escobar
Liz Escobar at MINI of Fairfield County
Refer Me
4.9

Liz Escobar

Service Advisor

MINI of Fairfield County

154 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Liz Escobar

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz is the best. She makes it feel like it isn’t just a..."

- yumisakuma Verified Customer

Liz is the best. She makes it feel like it isn’t just a monetary transaction and more like it is an exchange between human beings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Rizzo , MR Mechanic

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is always very professional and pleasant...."

- kldemoise Verified Customer

The dealership is always very professional and pleasant. The service department employees are all very helpful and pleasant. The availability of loaner cars are very helpful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST customer service EVER! Welcomed me right into the..."

- allisonbryant2009 Verified Customer

BEST customer service EVER! Welcomed me right into the MINI family. EXTREMELY professional and informative. Never driven a MINI before, I am so grateful to the service representatives that helped me. Liz Escobar, an amazingly knowledgeable service rep. Wild horses couldn’t drive me away from my new Mini of Fairfield family. Way to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla, Scott Miller

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini of Fairfield's service department is the best..."

- DICHIARA99 Verified Customer

Mini of Fairfield's service department is the best around. Courteous & knowledgeable. The video sent was a great added feature & helped me understand what was done. Great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love both the guys who are always very polite and willing..."

- DANIA.A.JIMENEZ1 Verified Customer

Love both the guys who are always very polite and willing to help. I love that now they do a walkthrough video of the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller, Peter Reed

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and fair prices. Live that the technician..."

- JENHEN Verified Customer

Great service and fair prices. Live that the technician sends you a video of your car and the issues for your review prior to the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Reed

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no better dealership to take your Mini too. I’ve..."

- CHILEWILLY28 Verified Customer

There is no better dealership to take your Mini too. I’ve been to several; OR, NJ, NY, CT even Saskatoon, SK but nowhere do I feel the level of trust & confidence than at Mini of Fairfield...especially w/Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and service! Indent they she a great job..."

- JOTAYLOR168 Verified Customer

Great staff and service! Indent they she a great job servicing the car age recommending future work. I would definitely use this place again. Top rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always pleased with Mini’s service. Everyone in the..."

- ROSEMARIEANNER Verified Customer

I am always pleased with Mini’s service. Everyone in the dealership is gracious and answers every question with clarity so I understand what they suggest to make the Mini hum. This is my third Mini! I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizio Reda

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you,I have owned two Mini’s & expect to continue..."

- BAMURPHY Verified Customer

Thank you, I have owned two Mini’s & expect to continue with your dealership when I am ready for my next one & the one after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $18,395
2017 MINI Hardtop
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,980
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $26,695
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $21,195
2018 MINI Hardtop
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD