Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

MINI of Fairfield County

Darien, CT

4.6
322 Reviews
Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at the number listed above or send us an email using the contact us page. Come visit our brand new showroom in Darien CT - Route 1, Exit 13 off I-95. We look forward to serving you at our new facility!
Contact Dealership

154 Post Road

Darien, CT

06820

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 322 reviews

July 23, 2021

"All of the people I dealt with were helpful and..."

- jtc1144

All of the people I dealt with were helpful and responsive. The service was excellent and timely. The car is running fine after the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Liz was great at coordinating service and communicating..."

- SEDONOVAN

Liz was great at coordinating service and communicating with me. Like the video walk-thru of diagnostics. Prior call to schedule service was a nightmare, however!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"It was a very easy experience and Fabrizio, our..."

- RUSSOGREG

It was a very easy experience and Fabrizio, our salesperson was fantastic. We bought a car for my elderly mother and he was very patient and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"No complaints! The work was done efficiently, everyone in..."

- KATEBALLY

No complaints! The work was done efficiently, everyone in the process was kind, and the price was reasonable. They made it very easy to get the car into good shape. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Good service overall. Mini car BMW prices though.And..."

- CLUBMAN2008

Good service overall. Mini car BMW prices though. And when a service invoice is $2,200, it is nice to have the a car washed But a bit of vacuum wouldn’t hurt. Also, a environment charge of $35, mandatory or not is a bit over the top when the bill is so high. I understand that nothing is free, but after 13 years as a customer and 2 cars purchased…it is hard to be 100% happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"altho the service went well and the dept was pleasant, it..."

- CAT0

altho the service went well and the dept was pleasant, it took longer than they said and i find it amazing that i cant be told what's wrong with my car or what it needs w/o paying an expensive diagnostic fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Just a word of advice. Making people write something..."

- CFORESTER

Just a word of advice. Making people write something when they don’t want to leads to them not filling out the survey. I don’t want to write anything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I really like the video review of the car and my advisor,..."

- GGOLDBERG01

I really like the video review of the car and my advisor, Liz, was great to work with. She explained the issues, pricing, and was able to get me into a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"This was my first service experience with my mini. Pete..."

- TRISH LA

This was my first service experience with my mini. Pete was awesome! Nice waiting area where I was able to get work done and enjoy the change of scenery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Jeff and the whole tram were so fun to work with. The..."

- KMWOOD08

Jeff and the whole tram were so fun to work with. The available color convertible wasn’t my first choice, so the team went the extra mile to help me personalize my pre-owned mini to fit my style and preferences.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff LaPorte
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results