Back

MINI of Fairfield County

Darien, CT

4.8
1,013 Reviews
Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at the number listed above or send us an email using the contact us page. Come visit our brand new showroom in Darien CT - Route 1, Exit 13 off I-95. We look forward to serving you at our new facility!
Contact Dealership

154 Post Road

Darien, CT

06820

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,013 reviews

July 23, 2024

Jeff was a pleasure to work with! He was professional and was extremely knowledgeable about MINIs. Thank you Jeff! We would recommend anyone looking for their next MINi to go see you More

by rachelS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Teodosio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 20, 2024

Jeff L was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive. He took the time to understand our needs and preferences, guiding us through the various options without any pressure. His expertise and genuine enth More

by Nutmeg Duchess
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Teodosio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 22, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jeff L and the finance team at MINI of Fairfield County! We're delighted to hear that the process was enjoyable and stress-free. Enjoy your new MINI!

June 26, 2024

Jeff LaPorte was extremely helpful and answered every question (sensible and non-sensible) with patience and knowledge. He has a very calm demeanor and is not pushy. More

by nancydonald03
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 26, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Nancy, we're delighted to hear that Jeff provided such a helpful and patient experience at MINI of Fairfield County. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

June 05, 2024

Jeff was very helpful and the entire process was very process. Would definitely recommend to others for good customer service. More

by Jr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Jr, we're delighted to hear that Jeff and the team at MINI of Fairfield County provided you with great service. Thanks for recommending us!

June 03, 2024

The dealership was very organized and helpful! They got us squared away super quick, they guided us through every step with ease, no stress or pressure at all. More

by Dylanrain10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're glad to hear our team at MINI of Fairfield County made your experience smooth and stress-free. Safe travels!

June 02, 2024

The dealership was a pleasure to work with. They ensured everything discussed was met without any problems. Very professional and attentive to my needs in car buying and car amenities. More

by rckurtz52
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Teodosio
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cara Rizzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Themis from parts was a pleasure to talk to about acquiring parts for the vehicle such as touch up paint and other inquiries I had.
Jun 03, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to hear that your experience at MINI of Fairfield County was smooth and professional. Thanks for sharing such positive feedback about our team's attentiveness! Enjoy your new car!

May 29, 2024

Jeff could not have been more helpful. Highest praise. Will reconmend him to anyone who wants to buy one of these fun magnets. More

by ADB
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're delighted to hear Jeff provided such excellent service at MINI of Fairfield County. Thanks for the high praise and recommendation! Enjoy your new ride!

May 29, 2024

We were very pleased with the service and explanation and sales process. Feel we received a fair price. More

by Brian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Teodosio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

Brian, we're delighted to hear you were pleased with the service and sales process at MINI of Fairfield County. Enjoy your new ride!

April 29, 2024

Jeff Laporte took very good care of me. He made the experience of going into a new lease very easy and he was very kind and pleasant to work with, as was his manager! More

by dbn1219
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 30, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're glad to know that Jeff and our team made your leasing experience a breeze at MINI of Fairfield County. Thanks for sharing this positive feedback!

April 23, 2024

Very knowledgeable personnel made the sales process and paperwork quick and easy. Strongly recommend the dealership if you're considering a vehicle purchase. More

by prpurpura
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy Teodosio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Laporte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2024 -

MINI of Fairfield County responded

We're glad to know our team at MINI of Fairfield County made your vehicle purchase quick and easy. Thanks for recommending us, we appreciate it!

1
...