Lloydetta Kent
Lloydetta Kent at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Lloydetta Kent

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Lloydetta Kent

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very stressed about buying a new car. Lloydetta was wonderful. She put our minds at ease and was able to get us into the car we came to see. On a side note, the website was easy to use an More

by Cjgreen1262
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego helped me out alot! He is very kind and knowledgeable! Great repor building skills as well as helped me exactly to my budget and wants within the vehicle. More

by Taylargreen02
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Olsen, Diego Robles

Jun 07, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Diego provided you with exceptional service and helped you find a vehicle that fits your budget and needs. We appreciate your kind words and hope you enjoy your new vehicle from Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. Feel free to reach out if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody at the dealership made this experience extremely awesome thank you guys. Highly recommend the dealership. More

by Thomas.kmcmillen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and clear on the details and price. No surprises or headaches. Good customer service. More

by ryanc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin

Feb 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great experience buying and trading here. Lloydetta was fantastic throughout the entire process. Very happy with the deal I got! Make sure and ask for Lloydetta! More

by Cole
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Cole! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! No high pressure, and got exactly what I wanted! Everyone was great! More

by Mstgrand
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith , Ezra Phipps

Feb 05, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate all the help that Lloydette and everyone at Jim Norton gave to me in leasing my new truck! Thank you all! More

by Currydemetrius762
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Pressler

Jan 29, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole car sale was good experience for me. the sales lady work with me through whole process. And financing was a breeze. More

by jfkelly001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Tudor, Chad Martin

Jan 23, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process so easy! Could not have had a better experience. Lloydetta was the best! More

by bbalenti12
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin

Jan 22, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ant'juane Is a great salesman and the people at t-town really make you feel at home. A very painless and smooth experience and I won’t hesitate to tell anyone to shop with t-town Chevy More

by raulgonzalez87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day, Raul. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,681
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,484
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,984
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,050
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,196
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $67,800
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD