Logan Chadd
Logan Chadd at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Logan Chadd

Internet Sales Consultant

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Hi there! I am always available to help out and you can reach me whenever VIA my cell. I came into the industry to make sure that people are getting the best vehicle for them. This is why I choose Corwin Ford my Employer because they are one of the best companies around and always give great service to all my customers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Logan Chadd

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only thing that was bad was the number of times my credit was hit. More

by tanderson2252
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Caplan-Greenwell

Nov 10, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the all the hits on the credit but glad everything worked out for you!Hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in NYC and purchased my car completely online. Logan went above and beyond to answer all my questions and provide me with all of the information I needed. Chris was awesome on handling my paperwor More

by gsmoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Winberg

Oct 18, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the review! Great to see that Logan and Chris made your experience incredible by going above and beyond for you! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your vehicle.

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hazi and Logan helped me more then I could have imagined definitely recommend them if you go to the ford dealership bent over backwards and got me 5k off sticker and in my dream car. More

by Parker.goodbar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the great review Parker! We truly appreciate your business here at Corwin. We will be sure Hazi and Logan are recognized for their hard work! Congratulations on your dream car!!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most pleasant and easiest dealer and staff I’ve ever had an experience working with More

by Shariq_khan92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Caplan-Greenwell

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan is amazing. He went above and beyond to get me in a new vehicle. I will send him any business I can. The rest of Corwin Ford also treated me like family. More

by mattbaumann73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (772 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,260
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,000
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $46,989
2019 Ford Transit-350
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,463
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,812
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive