Mary Garcia
Mary Garcia at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Mary Garcia

Used Car Manager

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.7
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Mary Garcia

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hazi was excellent! He focused on getting me into this new truck until the job was completed. Filled it up with gas and had it cleaned and detailed for me. Super happy w More

by Lakeshoreammunition
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Acevedo, Hazi Garcia

Oct 24, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the review! Great to see that Hazi got you into a truck you love! We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future.

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hazi made our car purchase so enjoyable, we will buy all our cars thru Hazi! More

by Smoorehouse
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Nice to see that Hazi made your purchase enjoyable! Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called service to make an appointment to fix my problem vehicle. Hazi made the appointment for me and we ended buying a Ranger from him. Great customer service and very transparent. We will return and will More

by Ascencioana218
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Springer, Hazi Garcia

Oct 18, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review! Great that Hazi gave you a great experience while you were here.We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your ranger

Oct 18, 2022

Ascencioana218 responded

Good excelente

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely a great experience at Corwin Ford with Cherea. I would recommend her to anyone! More

by laurasistek
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Ahmad, Cherae Cozzi

Sep 04, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. Glad that Cherea made your experience here great! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying that new truck!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased both of our new vehicles with Mary (Garcia) and she was fabulous! Helpful, nice, considerate, and very low-pressure. She made sure we got the best vehicles that matched our desires and went abo More

by judi_stewart77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Winberg

Aug 11, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Glad to hear that Mary and Christopher were able to make purchasing two vehicles easy and efficient for you. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your guys' new vehicles.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw the car online after the dealership was closed on Saturday. I still got an email from Mary acknowledging my inquiry . Then Sunday morning I got another email. I told her I would be in at 11:30. The More

by Sheryl Dayton
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback! Glad to see that Mary and Hazi made your experience quick and flawless for you! We appreciate your business. Thank you again!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent courtesy and very helpful staff, especially Mary Garcia and Amer. Thank you guys! I am happy with the purchase of my Ford Escape SEL! More

by lpellamil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amer Ahmad

Aug 11, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. Glad that Mary and Amer were able to make your purchase on the Ford Escape easy and smooth for you! We appreciate your business and hope you are doing great with your Ford.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary was easy to work with. She was knowledgeable about all the vehicles we wanted to see. Low pressure and very thorough. We were able to the right vehicle for us and even were More

by Cc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you very much for this excellent review! We appreciate doing business with you. We are glad to hear that Mary was able to help you out and get that perfect vehicle for you.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary was great to work with. She was attentive to my needs throughout the buying experience. More

by kccook02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Silva

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mary Garcia worked with my wife and I from the day we sat down to build and order our F-350 to the final delivery. Mary is a fantastic asset to Ford and cannot say how happy we are with her. Many referrals t More

by Bluzila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Acevedo, Ana Silva , Dana in accessory dept!

1

Dealership Inventory (736 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,770
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $41,650
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,989
2021 Ford F-350
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Maverick car, priced at $35,920
2023 Ford Maverick
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $116,075
2022 Ford F-350
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $107,985
2022 Ford F-250
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive