Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lorraine Baker
Lorraine Baker at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

Lorraine Baker

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Lorraine Baker

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always an awesome experience.Today Lorraine went above Always an awesome experience. Today Lorraine went above and beyond~ as usual! Quick, easy, and a great deal. Thanks to the entire team in Service! More

by Karin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff is always friendly and always smooth sale process. The service staff are always super helpful and polite. It is always a pleasure to have my vehicle service there.. I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO More

by Rav4girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is now the second vehicle I have purchased through Toyota of Wallingford and just like my first experience, it was top notch! Angel Manzueta is a first class salesman that will make the entire proces More

by lostrawski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Manzueta , Dan Roberts

Dec 13, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much. We look forward to serving you in the future!

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I waited with my husband while my car was being serviced. They go above and beyond to make the customer happy. More

by willygdemaio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel , Paul Zion , Dan Nomack , Kenneth O' Day , Steve Zion

Dec 09, 2021

willygdemaio responded

Anytime

Dec 09, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have two Toyota vehicles in our family and bring both to this dealership. We will DEFINITELY buy our next vehicle from Toyota of Wallingford - we LOVE you guys and the whole staff!! Service is 100% profe More

by delucia525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel , Kenneth O' Day

Dec 06, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you very much!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my 2015 Tacoma serviced for an oil change and tire rotation last week and waited at the dealership. After completion of the service, I was informed that I needed to bring the truck back in for a frame More

by GMCUMM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

Dec 09, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you very much!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,824
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,524
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,524
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $27,923
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,724
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,724
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive