Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lorri Kiser.
Lorri Kiser
Lorri Kiser at Heritage Honda Westminster
5.0

Lorri Kiser

Silver Master Sales Consulant and Digital Expert

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

25 Reviews of Lorri Kiser

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staff member was friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- WRHuston

Every staff member was friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. Lorri & Gregg were both very patient and professional. I will without reservation recommend Lorri for sales and Gregg for finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith

Apr 14, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorri Kiser, my sales consultant who O bought my New 2020..."

- gaypeta

Lorri Kiser, my sales consultant who O bought my New 2020 Honda CRV-ex went the extra miles for me. Personable, relaxed and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin B, Finance Manager, Emily, Sales

Mar 01, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Lorri was absolutely wonderful to work with! She made..."

- corrin314

Lorri was absolutely wonderful to work with! She made sure we got what we wanted and made sure she did everything possible to get us where we wanted to be. absolutely phenomenal sales rep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Barnes

Feb 18, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am satisfied with the service and Respect towards me I..."

- rainmanco0832

I am satisfied with the service and Respect towards me I have the vehicle I wanted Jerred did a excellent job a salesman Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the BEST car buying experience we have had...."

- Anna & Richard

Absolutely the BEST car buying experience we have had. Lorri, Gregg, and Robert were exceptional. We would definitely make the 55 min drive to Westminster from Elkridge for any future purchases. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, Robert Lee

Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd time buying a car from Heritage Honda of..."

- TeacherGirl

This is my 3rd time buying a car from Heritage Honda of Westminster. The buying experience made me feel like Lori Kiser and I are family. This experience in particular the bank I set up to finance my car fell through and I have to say that Lori and her manager Robert worked with me through the entire process. Robert ensured I had enough money for the vehicle I wanted by increasing the value of my car even though it may not have been worth that amount. My mother, sister, girlfriend and I have all purchased vehicles from Lori and worked with this dealership and all have high praises to sing about the dealership. Buying a car can seem like a daunting task but when you have a good sales person on your side it makes things significantly easier. Yes, I will be back in a few years to purchase another vehicle and I hope that Lori is still around. I honestly love this dealership and the people that work there. I don't even think this review does the dealership justice. Thank you Heritage Honda of Westminster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ewalt, Robert Lee

Dec 07, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Honda Westminster. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorri was really helpful in helping us buy a 2020 Honda..."

- Manoj

Lorri was really helpful in helping us buy a 2020 Honda Odyssey. Lori had tons of patience and was well versed to answer all our questions. We had a great experience with this dealership. Also Lori’s manager was kind and helped us get the Car for us at our budget. The finance manager Gregg Smith was also ready as we finished the car buying process at the fastest time possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith, Keith O'Connor

Feb 24, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Manoj, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Westminster! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorri is an easy-to-talk to, long-term employee that..."

- Rae M

Lorri is an easy-to-talk to, long-term employee that knows the product. Beautiful new showroom. Leased a Honda Civic, no buyer’s remorse, manageable payments, did not feel rushed or pushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Barnes, Bill Spradbrow

Jan 28, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Rae, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Honda Westminster!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorri was incredibly helpful with helping me find the car..."

- Roche

Lorri was incredibly helpful with helping me find the car I was looking for. Not only that, but she was also well versed in all the information regarding the vehicles I was interested in without having to look anything up! It shows she cares about her job and the customer by doing her homework. She has called me multiple times since I walked off the lot with my new Honda Insight to ensure I am happy with my purchase! I couldn’t recommend her of heritage honda enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Roche, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I have worked with at Heritage Honda in..."

- rachaelshorr

Every person I have worked with at Heritage Honda in Westminster has been incredible. Lorri is kind and knowledgeable. She knows so much about each vehicle on the lot and is willing to help you navigate the new features of your car. The service department is top notch! They never push any unnecessary service on you. They are honest with you and very professional. They are time considerate and easy to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rubin

Jan 24, 2020

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Rachaelshorr, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Westminster. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,555

2021 Honda Pilot

$38,555

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,239

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,239

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,185

2021 Honda Civic

$28,185

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,784

2021 Honda Odyssey

$31,784

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,628

2021 Honda Civic

$22,628

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,337

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,337