About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lou Horger.
Lou Horger
Lou Horger, New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing, Taylor Ford
not yet rated

Lou Horger

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I have been at Taylor Ford for the last 12 years and would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1528.

Employee Video

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Lou Horger

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Me at Taylor Ford

Salesman, Louis Horger is awesome. Sales manager was helpful. Entire experience was pleasant, smooth and quick. Financial man was nice. I'm very particular about who I do business with and Taylor Ford may have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager and financial man, not sure of names.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome first time lease experience! "

- Jeffrey S Beauchamp

Lou Horger was a very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful employee. He also had a really cool hat. Lou answered all of my questions, quelled any uncertainties, and helped guide me throughout a first time lease experience with ease. Purchasing or leasing a car can be pretty stressful, but Lou kept me focused and streamlined the process. I was driving a brand new Ford Escape the very next day. Thanks again Lou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was very satisfied."

- baby bunny

Lou Horger was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure I was happy with my new Escape. I felt very comfortable with him and the dealership. Thank You, Laura Curtis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman professionalism. 2nd Purchase."

- MarkF150

Louis Horger was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with my new purchase of my ford F150. He helped find and pick out exactly what I wanted and helped keep my costs down and get the most for my money. He was fast, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful in my selection and purchase of my new truck and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2 New vehicles"

- propwash

My experience with Lou and this dealership has been outstanding in the past and just 2 weeks ago on the 2 vehicle transaction we had on the same day. Taylor Ford will always get you the highest trade possible for your vehicle and will not let you leave without making the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2015

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for this great review! Lou is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Taylor Ford! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Sincerely, Tricia Read- Customer Care Manager

May 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Taylor Ford "

- cynthiss

Throughout the years i have purchased several cars/trucks/suv's from Taylor Ford. I have always received excellent customer service at Taylor Ford. I highly recommend service and new car sales at Taylor Ford. If your looking for a Sales person Lou Horger is fantastic and always treats his customers with honesty and professionalism!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GREEN feedback Edge lease"

- vgascon

Completely satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. Able to make a deal we were happy within a few short hours. Knowledgeable and friendly. We will do business again with Lou for our future car purchases/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Lou Horger is the ultimate Salesperson, kind, friendly,..."

- arod1124

Lou Horger is the ultimate Salesperson, kind, friendly, knowledgeable and very convincing I must say. Have purchased many vehicles from him in the past 30 years and will continue to do so. The dealership is also very good with great people and a good inventory as well as a showroom. Great experience and will always get my business. A long time customer, Armando Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2013

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and being a returning customer.

December 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Extraordinary salemanship & concern was SUPERIOR. We..."

- Erwin Richardson

Extraordinary salemanship & concern was SUPERIOR. We hope the same goes for Service Department when needed. THANK YOU LOU for your time and efforts - good going for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2012

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for your review. Please let me know when your car is Service. I am sure Service will be able to give you the superior service also. If we can be of help in any department please let Lou know.

November 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Horger was fantastic. After receiving our on-line..."

- corrie564

Mr. Horger was fantastic. After receiving our on-line information he called us within 5 minutes. We explained what we wanted and he was happy to oblige without using the old salesman pitch we have received in the past from other dealers. We initially went to another Ford dealer who seemed not to want to help us at all and informed us that "they could not make any money off of the vehicle" if he sold it to us for the price we wanted to pay. Lou, on the other hand, was a receptive listener, explaining issues to our satisfaction. At the time of pick-up he was professional in his demeanor and should be highly commended as an asset to Taylor Ford. We hope your Service Department is just as fine. In the future we will definitely do business with Taylor Ford as we are already telling others about our fine experience with Lou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2012

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you for your review. Our Service Department will take great care of your vehicle. Please let me know when it's here. Taylor Ford also has a Quick Lane on Telegraph Rd between Northline and Eureka for fast service.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results