Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lou Kimevski.
Lou Kimevski
Lou Kimevski at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Lou Kimevski

Sales Consultant

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Macedonian Macedonian

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Lou Kimevski

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used car"

- DCONSTANTINE04 Verified Customer

Lou was great he knew exactly what we were looking for and had it on the lot the next day. He helped us tremendously and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Murgatroyd, John Klotz

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough and professional as always. I’ve been a..."

- Jbrickwood Verified Customer

Very thorough and professional as always. I’ve been a loyal customer since they opened in 2006. Four new vehicles later I’m still satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Moore

Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and continuing to choose Fred Martin Nissan. We are happy we could assist you throughout the years.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Lou is a honest and caring salesman. Goes the extra..."

- elaine

Lou is a honest and caring salesman. Goes the extra mile to see that his customers are taking care of. Just purchased our second vehicle from Lou and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our team member and your 5-Star Review!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. After the call they schedule the first..."

- SASHA KUNOVSKI Verified Customer

Great service. After the call they schedule the first available date. The service was fast and detailed. Also got a car wash. I highly recommend this service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wilson, Nate Anderson

Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, thank you so much for your amazing feedback! It's great to hear we could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer has always been easy to deal with outstanding..."

- GMWEST1111OVER11 Verified Customer

This dealer has always been easy to deal with outstanding sales and service people. We have bought many vehicles from them and our current salesman,Lou is excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello! We're so happy Lou was able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, as we are always happy to help. Have a great day!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliest staff anywhere and very attentive to their..."

- MIMIJUDY Verified Customer

Friendliest staff anywhere and very attentive to their customers. This is why I always buy my Murano at Fred Martin Nissan. The dealership is always clean and neat, which is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words and your 5-Star Review!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased our 10th Nissan at this dealer!!Excellent in..."

- HKWINKY9587 Verified Customer

Just leased our 10th Nissan at this dealer!! Excellent in all respects. Staff is friendly and knows their product. The Service Dept. is excellent. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are always happy to be of service! Thank you for the 5-Star Review and continuing to choose Fred Martin Nissan!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good and all were very nice and wAs quick to..."

- JRMPAINTER Verified Customer

Service was good and all were very nice and wAs quick to sign papers which was great. No one ever pressured me and I really liked that cause lot other places do. And cleaned my new car and had it ready to roll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for stopping in and the 5-Star Review!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me in put out buying a new car good experience..."

- JRMPAINTER Verified Customer

They got me in put out buying a new car good experience when you think about buying a new car. They were straight to point and I will buy from Them if I buy a new car again in future thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy you had a great experience! Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with this dealership. I have purchased..."

- RIWHITE52 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with this dealership. I have purchased 4 cars here, and have been very satisfied with the sale force and the service. I feel relieved to know I don’t have to search for a place to get a car. I only go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for your continued business and your 5-Star Review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,439

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,439

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,372

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,372

New 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,747

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,747

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,074

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,074

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,689

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,689

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,591

2020 Nissan Rogue

$30,591

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,772

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,772