Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luigi Terranova.
Luigi Terranova
Luigi Terranova at Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Luigi Terranova

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat

365 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Since I started 13 years ago My one and only goal was to make a difference from all the other competitors and it s done with honesty and dedication and patience . Now a little about me married three kids and a Yorky Maltese also trilingual English Italian and Spanish and always making not only costumers happy and smile but real friends for life sincerely Luigi Terranova see you here or contact me will be ready to make another friend

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully product specialist with max Ceriification

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Luigi Terranova

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and overall great people to..."

- Gicasaju08

Excellent customer service and overall great people to deal with, no BS, no gimmicks. I’m very happy with my vehicle and i will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Jan 08, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're happy to see that you had the type of experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for sharing!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After researching 5 Alfa dealers to purchase a new Guila..."

- Westmike73

After researching 5 Alfa dealers to purchase a new Guila for my wife, I was fortunate to have the pleasure of meeting Luigi Terrannova of Ramsey Alfa Romeo. Of all the dealerships I worked with, Luigi was by far the most responsive and proactive. Luigi’s professionalism, passion for the brand and eagerness to build client relationships made my purchase a seamless experience. I look forward to referring friends and family to Luigi and the Ramsey Alfa team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Jan 07, 2021

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for the fantastic feedback! We're glad to see our team gave you a 5-star experience!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have not enough words to describe how pleasant our..."

- Eda

I have not enough words to describe how pleasant our experience with Fiat Ramsey with Luigi. I could say that he was most honest sales person I have ever met. There is no hidden fees. They did not even hold us there for hours to do the paper work . I recommend this place for car shopping to everyone. Such a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much for the kind review, we appreciate your business!!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased not one Alpha Romeo, but TWO Car's from..."

- MARIGO

I have leased not one Alpha Romeo, but TWO Car's from RAMSEY ALPHA ROMEO! Jesse Giordano and his team have become family.. and that is exactly how they treat me. They are loyal, honest and have taken the very best care of me and everyone I have sent their way! They knew I had to be in and out.. located the car I wanted.. even held it for me.. knowing I couldnt get there asap... TONY who sold me my car is sharp, helpful and ALL HEART. This wasn't just a business transaction, because beautiful friendships have been made. I bother Jesse with a million questions, I text him directly and get gets back to me within seconds. They gave me best possible deal, not once, but TWICE! I love my STELVIO.... ask for TONY to help you, and make sure JESSE see's everything through!! When you walk in, you aren't a customer.. but FAMILY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks so much Marigo! We're so happy to see you've had great experiences with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealers were extremely professional and courteous,..."

- crisnardulli29

The dealers were extremely professional and courteous, willing to negotiate very fair prices. They were very knowledgeable about the cars and their products. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Alfa Romeo or Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're happy our team gave you a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No loaner cars as promised for my new 2019 stelvio...."

- Dankrieger

No loaner cars as promised for my new 2019 stelvio. Massive issues with my 2019 stelvio. Stay away from this dealership. Also all service is done at jeep. They don't even have their own service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2020

Dankrieger responded

Of course, I will leave bad reviews everywhere if I get treated like this. (People should be warned before they purchase cars from you.) I was even told with Geico you need a special letter written from the insurance company to get a loaner from your dealership lol. When I had a Mercedes they did not treat me like this.they even dropped loaners off at my house when my car had an issue. Also, my Stelvio has multiple issues since day one. The car was delivered to me with a scratched speedometer. The dealership then took a speedometer out from another car and put it in my Stelvio. Also many many other issues. Blue tooth kills battery and all adaptive driving sensors have failed. Also, there are a few other issues. Also, they forgot to put in the spare tire. Had to bring it back to the dealership for that as well. Horrible experience. On top of all this, they do not have their own service department. You have to go to the Jeep. I highly suggest no one buys a car from here. (Back to the speedometer) the speedometer came scratched in my new 2019 Stelvio. "NEW" After weeks of begging them to fix my new car that came damaged. They took another car speedometer out and swapped it with mine. I feel really bad for the person that bought the car they put my speedometer in. Also, my speedometer has never been the same, random glitches, slow, buggy, the screen blurs. I will be contacting corporate about this, and I'm sure they will be able to verify the validity of all this by the serial numbers on the speedometer. One other thing. When the Bluetooth glitched caused my battery to fail. I called roadside assistance. Was told I would get a text with an eta, never did. I was told it would be 1-hour max. I waited for 5 hours nothing. Finally, I had someone jump my car, brought it to the dealership well "Jeep" They said this is a known issue with no fix. YAY, again no loaner, no rental car, no uber payback since this is not a warrantied issue, since there is no fix yet, again lol. Wish someone told me this was an "FCA" car/dealership before I purchased this. Would have gone with a different brand.

Nov 03, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're very sorry that you're having so many issues with your new Stelvio. Our service department is doing our best to get those repairs done to your satisfaction, however we indicated that a loaner vehicle would no be available due to the type of insurance you have (we do not work with Progressive). Alfa Romeo is a FCA vehicle, which is why it is serviced at our Chrysler Service Center. We have forwarded the text message that you sent to our Manager indicating that you will be leaving "bad reviews everywhere" to the various review sites you've chosen to post on. We are again, trying to work with you and get your vehicle repaired, but unfortunately the insurance issue is a legal one that we cannot bend. Please refer any questions regarding your service to our Service Manager, Ron Federico at rfederico@ramseychryslerjeep.com or 201-378-3991.

Sep 06, 2019

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thanks very much!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great dealership! The entire process was..."

- kipsil

Great people, great dealership! The entire process was quick and easy. Got me the best available price for this car in the market. Would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano

Aug 17, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with our team - enjoy your new Stelvio!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely knowledgeable, always professional and friendly..."

- gcbar

Extremely knowledgeable, always professional and friendly and quick to repose to any request. We are return purchasers and will continue to be loyal to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Jul 21, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're glad you're having great experiences with us! Thank you for your loyalty, and the kind feedback.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear, concise and pleasant buying experience."

- Speedtwin Verified Customer

Down to earth attitude, with clear descriptions of all aspects of the vehicle and the buying Process. Our salesperson Luigi was friendly, extremely knowledgeable and explained all features of the car. He promptly answered all our questions in a easy to understand manner. He made the entire buying process smooth and stress free .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Giordano, Chris Timmons

Jan 03, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing this with us, we appreciate your business!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- MKATZ3192 Verified Customer

Couldn’t be happier with my new Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Best performance vehicle out there! Thank you so much to everyone who helped me with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Ramsey Alfa Romeo Fiat responded

We're very glad to see this, thank you for the great feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $26,995

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$26,995

used 2019 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,495

2019 FIAT 500X

$22,495

new 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,895

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,895

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $22,995

2017 Lexus ES 350

$22,995

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $70,995

2014 Porsche 911

$70,995