Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Stockhausen
Michael Stockhausen at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Michael Stockhausen

Sales Manager

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
395 Reviews

Joined the Lester Glenn Family in 2012, and found a home with this company. The Lester Glenn experience is just that, it's the way car buying should be, Looking forward to meeting you and servicing all of your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette and Camaro specialist. 5 year Mark of excellence award winner.

5.0

395 Reviews

Write a Review

395 Reviews of Michael Stockhausen

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in looking for a tahoe and I met Luis on the parking..."

- RENESALGADO87.RA

Came in looking for a tahoe and I met Luis on the parking lot. Had a bad experience at another dealership so I was a bit hesitant but Luis made me feel comfortable. I'm glad I bought my Tahoe from Lester Glenn and from Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield, Luis Amaro

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill and Mike were extremely helpful, and they got me the..."

- gwarstorm

Bill and Mike were extremely helpful, and they got me the deal I was looking for. Bill has sold me 2 trucks to date, and even got my sister into a new Colorado as well. The process was easy, and I was driving home within a couple of hours. Faster than any other dealers I've dealt with in the past. Top tier service from Lester Glenn!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Bill Caffyn

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with and didn’t try to sell me anything..."

- Jiggywhittet

Very easy to work with and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Hardy

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and..."

- Mb211

Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the numbers work in my budget! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpfull and professional with the lease..."

- Hsat817

They were very helpfull and professional with the lease of my new traverse. I highly recommend Lester Glenn Chevrolet.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mazzaccaro

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was fantastic during my purchase and Josh Kingston..."

- Joepalestini

Ryan was fantastic during my purchase and Josh Kingston in service was also so helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bahrle, Jon Gold , Josh Kingston

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hospitality, is what the team at Lester Glenn auto sure..."

- Dylansnolan

Hospitality, is what the team at Lester Glenn auto sure do care about. They can absolutely help you find what vehicle best fits your lifestyle! Whether it be a weekend warrior for those long road trips, or a daily driver. Whatever you have in mind for a next purchase, Lester Glenn are the ones that can make it happen! Across the board, I couldn’t be more thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed how Louis was so easy to work with..."

- chief1800

I was very impressed how Louis was so easy to work with he is very competent at his job and he made the buying experience very pleasurable. Also I have to say his manager Mike Stockhausen was super helpful and very courteous when i arrived at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Amaro

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a great experience working with Lou at Lester..."

- lildos83

It was such a great experience working with Lou at Lester Glenn. He gave us such a warm welcome & was beyond helpful & kind. In fact, I even named my car in his name 👍🏻 He made the entire car buying experience very easy & relaxing. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a vehicle to go to Lester Glenn & find Lou & his guys…..very helpful, kind & knowledgeable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Miller, Luis Amaro

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better experience.Everyone..."

- Deborah.grace1957

I could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone I met with Adam -my salesmen, Mike S. Devon, Joe. Thank you everyone and especially Adam for all your patience and time with me. I would never recommend any other dealership EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Black exterior
Four Wheel Drive