Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joe Horsfield
Joe Horsfield at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joe Horsfield

Sales Manager

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
309 Reviews
5.0

309 Reviews

Write a Review

309 Reviews of Joe Horsfield

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of all my years buying cars they were the easiest to work with. Was thankfully not your normal car dealer bore More

by MMAZZA13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett , Joseph Buttari

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in looking for a tahoe and I met Luis on the parking lot. Had a bad experience at another dealership so I was a bit hesitant but Luis made me feel comfortable. I'm glad I bought my Tahoe from Les More

by RENESALGADO87.RA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the numbers work in my budget! Very happy! More

by Mb211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Jason. Very professional and made the experience painless and quick. Dan Bennett was also great to work with. Thank you guys. More

by Judi123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett , Jason Mazzaccaro

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tye and Lester Glenn went above and beyond to assist me with a difficult situation. Extremely personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Five stars all the way! More

by blondie6105
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett , Tye Madden

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today I came in just to window shop, and Nick Fratto, was so helpful that I left with an Equinox!!!! Thanks Nick your the best!!!!! More

by Aroszel1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made my first car purchase a breeze ! Salesman Joe was very knowledgeable and kept cool doing his job. He heard my needs and did his very best to meet them. I am highly satisfied with my More

by brandinom22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett , Joseph Buttari

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience! Javon was super helpful and very efficient! I’m a customer for life! More

by Jmannarino09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javon Hardy

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience great people to work with when making such a big purchase. They were all so very friendly, professional and easy to work with. More

by Nailgood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have asked for a better experience.Everyone I could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone I met with Adam -my salesmen, Mike S. Devon, Joe. Thank you everyone and especially Adam fo More

by Deborah.grace1957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2013 Scion FR-S car, priced at $11,937
2013 Scion FR-S
used
N/A exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive