Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matthew Miller
Matthew Miller at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Matthew Miller

Sales Manager

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
4.9
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Matthew Miller

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Ryan Bahrle was pleasant patient and very..."

- Matthew Santollo

My salesman Ryan Bahrle was pleasant patient and very helpful. Made me feel like I was in the right place! Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bahrle

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and..."

- Mb211

Thank you Nick! He helped me find the perfect vehicle and made the numbers work in my budget! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful. And everyone was very..."

- Lanz0

Very professional and helpful. And everyone was very personable. And luckily they had a Silverado that has most of the features we were looking for in our new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Adam Chiappano

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hospitality, is what the team at Lester Glenn auto sure..."

- Dylansnolan

Hospitality, is what the team at Lester Glenn auto sure do care about. They can absolutely help you find what vehicle best fits your lifestyle! Whether it be a weekend warrior for those long road trips, or a daily driver. Whatever you have in mind for a next purchase, Lester Glenn are the ones that can make it happen! Across the board, I couldn’t be more thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I came in just to window shop, and Nick Fratto, was..."

- Aroszel1

Today I came in just to window shop, and Nick Fratto, was so helpful that I left with an Equinox!!!! Thanks Nick your the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a great experience working with Lou at Lester..."

- lildos83

It was such a great experience working with Lou at Lester Glenn. He gave us such a warm welcome & was beyond helpful & kind. In fact, I even named my car in his name 👍🏻 He made the entire car buying experience very easy & relaxing. I would highly recommend anyone in need of a vehicle to go to Lester Glenn & find Lou & his guys…..very helpful, kind & knowledgeable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stockhausen, Luis Amaro

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience great people to work with when making..."

- Nailgood

Awesome experience great people to work with when making such a big purchase. They were all so very friendly, professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with what a great experience..."

- Iamcar

I was pleasantly surprised with what a great experience this purchase was, Nick was very helpful! Very happy with my new Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Drew award and the Team at Lester Glenn..."

- patandpepper

Thank you to Drew award and the Team at Lester Glenn Chevy for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Ward

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou and the whole staff were amazing. They made..."

- dougr97

Lou and the whole staff were amazing. They made everything easy, and enjoyable. I gave Lou the details of what I wanted and he delivered. Would highly recommend visiting this dealer if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield, Louis Cipriani

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Black exterior
Four Wheel Drive