Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Bolanos.
Luis Bolanos
Luis  Bolanos at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.3

Luis Bolanos

New Car Assistant

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Luis Bolanos

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast services. Although not able to solve my..."

- parikhtaral Verified Customer

Easy and fast services. Although not able to solve my headlights issue, which I solved myself easily after watching youtube. Otherwise good service and good customer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Parikhtaral, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me get out of the lease, I'm happy they worked..."

- christinatedesco11 Verified Customer

Helped me get out of the lease, I'm happy they worked with me and got me into something that will help build my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez , Tom DeNapoli

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Christinatedesco11, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was..."

- Franelc2010 Verified Customer

It was the first time I gone to nissan route 22 , I was very satisfied for their services, and the customer service was very wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Franelc2010, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I..."

- SHEKILA37 Verified Customer

I love ❤️ you guys. You always treat me with kindness. I appreciate each and everyone of you. I thank you for keeping me and my family safe. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shekila, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy Buen Negoció con Herbie Ramirez. Siempre atento con..."

- G Ortiz

Muy Buen Negoció con Herbie Ramirez. Siempre atento con las asistencias que siempre se necesitan. Alegre con Herbie como siempre. Gracias otra ves A Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

G Ortiz, ¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos una crítica tan positiva! Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"7 years have 29000 mile.the money I take to fix that car..."

- MLANLE Verified Customer

7 years have 29000 mile.the money I take to fix that car ready.i could pay off 4 the car.my next car will be Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 26, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are really disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Route 22 Nissan, We would like to have a better understanding about your experience and try to make this situation better. For any service concern, please contact our Service Manager, Robert Jenkins at 908-964-8700, extension 242 or by email at rjenkins@route22nissan.com. Thank you for your patience and we look forward to helping you at your convenience

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank..."

- SAEED.SALMAN777 Verified Customer

Great and very helpful service person Chris. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you Great and very helpful service person. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your positive comment about your recent visit means a lot to us and we sincerely hope to be of service to you again in the future, have a great day and stay safe !

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience. Was in and out within an hour..."

- ALINA659 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience. Was in and out within an hour everything was great!!! Will be back again. This is my third purchase and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Your positive review motives us to continue doing our best when we assist all of our customers. Thanks again for your kind comments and we hope you have a wonderful day!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well my experience with Nissan is not good I feel like I..."

- Quiet Verified Customer

Well my experience with Nissan is not good I feel like I was taken advantage of my situation because I went in with an offer and it turned out to be something Driffrent and was not told until signing papers that the plan was turned around!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Freitas, Austin Nwaigwe

Feb 06, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for your honest feedback and I'm really sorry to hear your experience wasn't good. At Route 22 Nissan, we take our customer experience very seriously, to receive immediate assistance with any Sales concern, please feel free to contact Dankwah "Danny" Nyarko, Delivery/Customer Relations Coordinator, at 908-964-8700, extension 221 or by email at dnyarko@route22nissan.com. I look forward to speaking with you at your convenience. Many thanks.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff..."

- JONSK211 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the overall experience. The staff was attentive, knowledgeable and respectful. Despite there being a longer wait than expected the staff was up front and honest about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Route 22 Nissan.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price