Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob (Bobby Ram) Care.
Bob (Bobby Ram) Care
Bob (Bobby Ram) Care at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

Commercial Account Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

My goal is to make sure my customer's vehicle purchasing experience is fun, exciting and memorable and one they want to share with their family, friends, neighbors and coworkers. At the end of the day, I want my customers to be happy with their decision to purchase/lease their vehicles from Savage 61 and Bobbyram. My passion, in addition to developing relationships and making people happy, is playing golf whenever time permits, and spending time with my family, which consists of my lovely wife of 37 years, two children and two grand children, two golden retrievers and two purry cats.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Master Certified

Ram Agriculture Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

774 Reviews of Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't Have Been Easier"

- pfitzge1

Just purchased our second Promaster and the buying experience was hassle free and enjoyable. Bob was on top of the entire buying process - quote, trade, paperwork, delivery, etc. Thanks again Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchases for our police department City of Reading "

- c.l.yeager

Bob Care is easy to work with , works around my time schedule , stays on top of the up fitting of our police vehicles and delivery - very nice man - makes my job easier .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Durango and 2019 Dodge Promaster purchase"

- eric.suydam

The sales process went smoothly from start to finish. Sales person was knowledgeable with the product. Competitors could not beat their pricing. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpfull and Easy"

- colton7

Bobby got a quote for what I wanted and got back to me fast. This is my 2nd truck with them and will be back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpfull from ordering through paperwork and delivery"

- raymond 1

Bobby was very helpful ,explained everything and worked to get us additional discounts, I would recommend Savage 61 to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jsz0

Bob Care is fantastic. This is my second time dealing with Savage 61. He went above and beyond to make this a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram service van purchase "

- jerrysadusky

Bob care went above and beyond with my sale. Thanks Bob. This is my second van I purchased for bob and savage 61 highly recommend this salesman and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love mr. bob "

- Amohamed

Mr. Bob is an excellent salesman and we had a nice experience with him. He was helpful, understanding, and compassionate to our need for a specialized wheelchair van for our daughter. We recommend anyone who needs help getting a car to go to him. He explained things very well and answered all our questions sometimes twice. My husband and i appreciate Mr. bob for helping us find the best car for our daughter. Now she will be able to leave the house and go on trips with the family. Thank you, Aayda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Care Summary"

- Edwina Fox

Bob Care and the rest of the people at Savage were helpful in every way. We really didn't know if we were going to buy a new car that day because our lease wasn't up for another 3 months but they helped us in every way they could. Bob was caring, nice and professional. He showed us how to use the car and set up my cell phone. He also went through everything on the car and how to use it and told us if we needed help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- jeckert1916

This is my first experience with Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram. Bob couldn’t have been any nicer! The experience was great. I pretty much called him, asked if the vehicle I saw on the website was available, and told him I would be in to test drive it in less then an hour. He was very accommodating and made time for me to do just that, even on a holiday weekend. I walked out with a new car in less then 3 hrs! The process was smooth and easy! Will definitely recommend Bob and Savage 61 to friends and family! Thanks for my new Chrysler Pacifica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

1
...
1 - 10 of 774 results