Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Zepiora.
Chris Zepiora
Chris Zepiora at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Chris Zepiora

Sales Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Chris Zepiora

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand new Durango!"

- TS44

I can't say enough good things about the team at Savage61!! Jason is always the best so my wife and I just got another Durango from him. Thanks to everybody over there who helped out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solid transaction"

- SteveY

Jason was thorough in displaying the features of the new Gladiator in their inventory and then located the color combination I was interested in. Total time from initial contact to ownership was only 6 days total.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely customer oriented dealership"

- Leo

I was looking for a very specific vehicle with a trade-in; which, wasn't the easiest sale/trade to do - I have purchased many vehicles in the past, and we all know, dealing with dealerships is never an easy nor pleasant experience. From the beginning of the negotiation to the end (entire staff stayed late to close the sell and have the vehicle ready), I was incredibly impressed with everyone working there - they work as a team - Shon and Chris have their entire staff working in a cohesive group to achieve nothing but the best experience/outcome for the customer. I drove close to 2 hours to get this vehicle, and I will do it again for my next purchase - without a doubt. They are a fair, friendly, and overall an excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shon Elk, Brad Gingrich, Jeff Christman, Tianna Mick

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership I Trust in Berks"

- Chris B

Chris Zepiora is somebody I’ve known my entire life. And when I needed a vehicle pretty urgently because I was moving and starting a new job, he’s the guy I turned to. Within 3-4 hours I was driving off his lot in a car that made me incredibly proud. He will take care of anyone he meets like they are family. Proud to know him and would recommend Chris and his team to anyone. Also cannot say enough about Jeremy Hernandez who took me on a tour of the lot and helped me find my new ride. Incredibly knowledgeable. My go-to the next time I need a vehicle for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales dude!! "

- KIM RIGGS

Rob stayed the whole time to deliver my jeep same day !! great guy very knowledgeable!! Thankyou for making me feel comfortable thru the whole process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Robert Thomas , detail gang

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- MaryB

Our buying experience yesterday with Chris was quick and professional and caring. He gave us a super deal on our vehicle and we were able to drive it off the lot within hours of arriving. We will definitely be back and highly recommend both Chris and the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hernandez

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome,fair, and QUICK!!"

- greggustas77

Jason got me a great deal and didnt waste my time. Very professional and to the point. Made an appointment to pick up my new truck and he was waiting at the door for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- mac901

Jason and Chris were extremely attentive and helpful. Understood exactly what I was looking for and made it happen with now problems. Exactly the kind of truck buying experience I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Schappell

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gladiator "

- Jeeper

Pnut was great helping us fine the dream Jeep we wanted. Then he made the paperwork nice and easy for us. We are glad we went to him. He know a lot about all the wranglers and Gladiators.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable buying experience "

- Dannypanda415

I called around months ago looking for a rhd wrangler for my wife and this was the only Jeep dealer with any answers. So when i was ready to maybe upgrade this is who I called. Couldn’t have been a more pleasant experience for buying my first brand new vehicle. 2020 Jeep gladiator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich, Jason Schappell

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results