Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luis Sanchez
Luis  Sanchez at Al Piemonte Chevrolet
Refer Me

Luis Sanchez

Sales Consultant

Al Piemonte Chevrolet

770 Dundee Avenue
East Dundee, IL 60118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Luis Sanchez

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this..."

- Nancy Dell

Worse place to go. I drove from Michigan to this dealership and was told all Lies and all wrong information that was given to me By a guy that goes by the name Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 05, 2021

Al Piemonte Chevrolet responded

Nancy, we are concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent sales experience. Your feedback is important to us! If your visit was not handled properly, we will personally see to it that this is made right by any means. Please give us a call at (847) 426-2000 to resolve this as soon as possible. Al Piemonte Chevrolet

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new or used car? Al Piemonte in East..."

- Katidra19

Looking for a new or used car? Al Piemonte in East Dundee, ask for Joe Peccia and he'll make things work. He's like family!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Peccia

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant service and worked with our schedule/timig..."

- Tackett.kayla

Very pleasant service and worked with our schedule/timig and pricing! Also extremely honest about what each car had to offer and which was best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Piemonte, Carlos Garza, Joey Peccia

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service "

- Oscar88

Bob helped me out and he worked hard and fast to get me in a car real fast everyone is nice and helpful my family liked that they spoke spanish and the service was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kay

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- theuriel626

I would say. That is my first best car buying experience. Top notch service. Will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Al Piemonte Family!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Skwierczynski, Katherine Gregory

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so professional and personal"

- Donang Whitfield

Everyone there was so nice and helpful. It didn't take long to complete the process and their main concern was that we were comfortable and no pressure was applied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanell Gray

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dannipearson

By far the greatest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. They really took the time to break things down and really get an understanding as to what I was looking for, not only that but they were very compassionate and understanding to my situation, please ask for Gerg & Lanell, they are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lanell Gray, GREG GNEWUCH

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and great experience "

- Dulceozzy

Luis was a great help walked us step by step on everything. Never have felt such appreciation and kindness from car dealer like we did today. Wonderful experience. Luis help us to the fullest. He deserves EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR. thank you for all work hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going"

- Moe.rizvi

Came for a nissan forntier and they had great customer service. We were in and out and got a great deal o. A car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, amazing people, helpful "

- Jorgejr7

I had an amazing experience, nice vibes when you walk in and that person who help me was name luis very helpful, explained everything I needed to know and answered all my questions and help me get the car that I needed for my family would recomend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,900
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $54,900
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,900
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive