Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Dell.
Luke Dell
Luke Dell at The Selection Premium Automobiles
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Dell

Helps people with vehicle needs!

The Selection Premium Automobiles

845 Iowa St
Lawrence, KS 66044

Contact Me

I started life in the mountains of Colorado and have spent the second half in the beautiful Midwest. Baseball is one of my favorite things in life. Along with family, my pupper Sim, and cooking for anyone willing to try my latest concoction.

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

224 Reviews of Luke Dell

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke is so cool, so fly, so fresh. Leaves nothing to be..."

- Vince

Luke is so cool, so fly, so fresh. Leaves nothing to be desired; the full package. Would buy again just to talk him. Keep it up man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Lucas Dell aka Luke Dell did me right by this car! I'm..."

- Marizzle0707

Mr.Lucas Dell aka Luke Dell did me right by this car! I'm so in love with my car already! Awesome customer service definitely recommend buying a car from him hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was a nice salesman. No pressure to buy and the..."

- Larry

Luke was a nice salesman. No pressure to buy and the entire process went smoothly. He was attentive to our requests and came through with a solid and fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the easiest and most relaxed car buying..."

- JB

This was by far the easiest and most relaxed car buying experience! Luke was great!! The whole team made purchasing a vehicle a breeze and worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Foerschler

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around. I would recommend anyone..."

- matthewg1986

Great service all around. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a quality car to go to the selection. No haggle price and got everything done very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership every time! Great selection, great..."

- karlytillery

Best car dealership every time! Great selection, great service, great deals!! they always make sure the customer is taken care of! Good honest people!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Teal

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle. It is..."

- Karl Z

This is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle. It is rare to find a dealership with integrity in both sales and service departments. This is that place. They always have fresh inventory of top quality vehicles, Come on by and test drive something, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Teal, Rachel Teal

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people to work with. Great service with..."

- Unique1_6969

Great group of people to work with. Great service with getting a loan. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from them. Very satisfied customer. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been using this dealership for years and..."

- Ray

My family has been using this dealership for years and they really are one of the best. Luke was very professional as he helped me get my kia soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved shopping with Luke at The Selection. He is so..."

- Happy Customer

Loved shopping with Luke at The Selection. He is so dedicated to finding the perfect car and makes the process so easy! I will be referring all my friends and buying cars from him for a very long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $25,900

2016 Acura MDX

$25,900

used 2015 Scion tC car, priced at $11,900

2015 Scion tC

$11,900

used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $12,900

2015 Kia Sorento

$12,900

used 2016 BMW 328 car, priced at $21,900

2016 BMW 328

$21,900

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,900

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,900

used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $6,900

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$6,900