Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Person.
Luke Person
Luke Person at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Person

Sales Representative

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Luke Person

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and always take good care of our..."

- TAREOPELLE Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and always take good care of our Ford!! Looking forward to the next vehicle purchase. Cannot wait to see the new Bronco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Richter

Aug 24, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Vehicle buying experience, I have ever had...."

- SHANEMOOREA Verified Customer

Best Vehicle buying experience, I have ever had. Courteous, knowledgeable and felt I was provided all the necessary information I needed to make my decision. Look forward to coming there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Harris

Aug 21, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Here at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Shane, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Ordered a Lincoln online, the sales..."

- The King Verified Customer

Great dealership. Ordered a Lincoln online, the sales person Luke Person was tremendously helpful in finding the car that meets my requirements, worked real hard to get me the best deal possible and delivered the vehicle the next day from Corpus Christi to 350 miles out. would highly recommend anybody to ask for Luke and take his lead through the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

Aug 19, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Lincoln.Aviator. Luke was very..."

- fweaver1 Verified Customer

I bought a 2020 Lincoln.Aviator. Luke was very knowledgeable of the car systems. Worked well with us to give the best price. I would recommend Luke and Access Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

Aug 03, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear it went well with Luke and hope you enjoy your 2020 Linoln Aviator. We truly appreciate your feedback! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Luke Person. He was..."

- ATC_TX Verified Customer

Great experience working with Luke Person. He was extremely helpful and answered all our questions. Receive a reasonable offer for our trade. Israel Nanez make the paperwork signing quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

Jul 18, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi are glad to have you as a customer. Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very happy with my F150. We were..."

- KDDLUNA Verified Customer

Excellent service and very happy with my F150. We were treated with professionalism and got the best deal possible with the help of our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello KDDLUNA, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Luke was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. We strive to make your experience a positive one! If there is anything we can assist you with on your F150 in the future, please let us know. Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $68,068

2020 Lincoln Aviator

$68,068

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $47,232

2020 Lincoln Continental

$47,232

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,798

2020 Ford Escape

$20,798

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,483

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,483

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,433

2020 Ford F-150

$34,433

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,769

2020 Ford Explorer

$34,769