Lynn Wood
Lynn Wood at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Lynn Wood

Sales Consultant

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Lynn Wood

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is now my 4th Volkswagen and not my last and the last three have come from village Volkswagen it is a great place village VW makes you feel like your part of the family.. More

by Ttrot1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Cockrell, Chris Hayden , Thomas (smitty) Smith

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was hands down the best shopping experience EVER! !! I felt comfortable and confident with Lynn and Chris. They explained everything in detail and also kept the experience exciting and fun. And I love More

by Tpenn214
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Lynn was very helpful and extremely nice. Was a pleasure purchasing my car from Village VW And will recommend to all my family and friends. More

by Apender33
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was great and the prices matched the service! Definitely a dealership to buy a car from. More

by Adamnygren
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th Volkswagen from Village Volkswagen in Chattanooga. Working all 4 times with Lynn Wood has been a great experience. She is very knowledgeable, not pushy, patient, and genuinely happy for y More

by Truby Christman
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn made the process super easy! Best car buying experience. I never felt pressured once. More

by Holliecross
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personalized service. Smooth, fast process from start to finish. Very trustworthy staff. Very good website to help find car we ultimately ended up buying. More

by Dgaffney217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a very long day of car shopping we stopped here. Lynn was by far the easiest sales person we dealt with all day. She found us the perfect car & the finance department had us in and out in no time! H More

by ac
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn was awesome and very helpful. Very happy with the car and how things worked out. More

by Michael.p.robinson97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayden

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn greeted me at the door with a smile. Super professional above & professional. Thanks! A More

by Phyllis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,203
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
PLAT GRAY MET exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,248
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,080
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
CORNFLOWER BLU exterior
Manual
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,804
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
PLAT GRAY MET exterior
Manual
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,254
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
DP BLK PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,460
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
PLATINUM GRY exterior
Manual