Chris Hayden
Chris Hayden at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Chris Hayden

Sales Consultant/F&I Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Chris Hayden

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is now my 4th Volkswagen and not my last and the last three have come from village Volkswagen it is a great place village VW makes you feel like your part of the family.. More

by Ttrot1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood, Max Cockrell , Thomas (smitty) Smith

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was hands down the best shopping experience EVER! !! I felt comfortable and confident with Lynn and Chris. They explained everything in detail and also kept the experience exciting and fun. And I love More

by Tpenn214
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flew from out of state to make the transaction. It went very smoothly and I feel I was treated fairly with all my contacts. I feel confident they stand behind the cars they sell. Overall pleasan More

by Susanduncan991
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood, Katie Blasingim

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Lynn was very helpful and extremely nice. Was a pleasure purchasing my car from Village VW And will recommend to all my family and friends. More

by Apender33
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my experience with Village Volkswagen and Audi of Chattanooga to have been about the best experience I have had buying a car. Sales Consultant, Shaq, was a delight to work with. There was no pressu More

by marj8737
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood , Shaq Daniel

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our third vehicle from this dealership. Shaq and Chris did an outstanding job and made this a great experience. Would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a vehicle. More

by Bfugatt21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad found the car we were looking for and made the purchase quick and easy. More

by Jimb064
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi of Chattanooga (Shaq Daniel) was great to deal with. I experienced great, attentive customer service! I walked away with an excellent car for a reasonable price. Go Georgia! More

by Eric
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personalized service. Smooth, fast process from start to finish. Very trustworthy staff. Very good website to help find car we ultimately ended up buying. More

by Dgaffney217
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lynn was awesome and very helpful. Very happy with the car and how things worked out. More

by Michael.p.robinson97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,203
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
PLAT GRAY MET exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,248
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,080
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
CORNFLOWER BLU exterior
Manual
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,254
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
DP BLK PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,195
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,744
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
PURE WHT exterior
Manual