Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
MITCH AMDAHL
MITCH AMDAHL at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

MITCH AMDAHL

GM

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.8
10 Reviews
4.8

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of MITCH AMDAHL

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has friendly staff and good quality cars...."

- tdais Verified Customer

The dealership has friendly staff and good quality cars. The business was clean and the staff was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way..."

- STEVE@LAWRENCETRANS.COM Verified Customer

Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way above expectations in finding a new Tahoe that I could buy in the face of very scarce inventory throughout the auto industry. I am now driving a new Tahoe High Country and just love it😈

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome review! Thank you for highlighting some of our team! We always appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Red Wing Chevrolet Buick. See you next time!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Wing Chevrolet is a top notch deal. I buy all my..."

- ARK9970 Verified Customer

Red Wing Chevrolet is a top notch deal. I buy all my vehicles from Red Wing Chevrolet. Their service department is very responsive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! See you next time, have a great day!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"That staff at Red Wing Chevrolet was very friendly and..."

- Carterdubbs Verified Customer

That staff at Red Wing Chevrolet was very friendly and incredible to deal with. They made me feel comfortable and confident with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for taking time to leave this great feedback about Red Wing Chevrolet and the staff. We always appreciate the 5 stars too!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with all involved kevin in sales was..."

- richthompson5204 Verified Customer

Good experience with all involved kevin in sales was terrific start to Finnish. What I’d like to see is a fast lane for buying mine wasn’t confusing and it took longer than anticipated

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Rich and taking the time to give us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. Enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had a good experience working with Red..."

- TGOODIER57 Verified Customer

We have always had a good experience working with Red Wing Chevrolet. This time was no exception. They are always friendly and very professional. We got a great vehicle and feel great about the deal we got. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KEVIN KIMMES, Gary Hanken

Dec 30, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! We always love to read customer experiences with the staff! Thank you for the repeat business. Have a very Happy New Year! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY ARE THE BEST. I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY. I HAVE BEEN..."

- POHLCATS Verified Customer

THEY ARE THE BEST. I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY. I HAVE BEEN LOYAL TO GM FOR LIFE. AMDAHL'S HAS DONE NOTHING TO CHANGE MY POSITION!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! What a great review. Our team appreciates it! Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is an amazing service advisor! He does all he can to..."

- DESTINYWANG_ Verified Customer

Cody is an amazing service advisor! He does all he can to help and it really shows. I appreciate him immensely and will continue my business with Red Wing Chevrolet!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- FISHNUT7484 Verified Customer

Everybody was very helpful easy pleasant experience. I have bought two new trucks from this dealership and plan to go back for the next one as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE MITCHELL, DALE MOOSAI

Jan 06, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the review! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Please reach out to us if you need anything. Enjoy that new truck! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used car"

- tamdahl07 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! They made the purchasing process painless and fluid. I would recommend friends and family to Red Wing Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CRAIG DIERCKS, DALE MOOSAI

Dec 02, 2019

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review of Red Wing Chevrolet. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we're doing. 5 stars! We appreciate it! Sales and Service Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 10 results