Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mabel Matos.
Mabel Matos
Mabel Matos at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Mabel Matos

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Mabel Matos

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiece working with Mable and Steve. The..."

- Shayan

Great experiece working with Mable and Steve. The purchase process was easy, transparent, and quick. We enjoyed working with Mable. She went above and beyond to make sure we were informed and clear about all the details and happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello Shayan, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mabel matos was my sales consultant.She was such a..."

- dbroadus

Mabel matos was my sales consultant. She was such a professional and knowledgeable consultant always going above and beyond. Running the numbers to offer me the best deal helped me so much in my decision. I love the pre-owned Volvo xc40.I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8..."

- DH

I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8 Recharge from Mabel Matos at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Communication was excellent - fast responses, lots of follow through start to finish. The whole team made me feel welcome, and spent time walking me through the process. I thought the purchase price and trade-in values were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mabel Matos was excellent! She was super helpful and..."

- Owais2k7

Mabel Matos was excellent! She was super helpful and informative throughout the process. She diligently answered all our concerns and questions. She definitely deserves to be acknowledged! - Owais Khan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Volvo Cars Silver Spring!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I submittd my interest on a car via online, Mabel..."

- nicktiro

When I submittd my interest on a car via online, Mabel responded quickly, gave her a call for appointment then eventually purchase the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow

Feb 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a Honda Accord...."

- RockG

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a Honda Accord. The process was stress-free and pleasant. Mabel was very knowledgeable about the vehicle even though it was not a Volvo. I recommended anyone to go see Mabel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose is the best. Always does what he says, follow up is..."

- tigerfanken

Jose is the best. Always does what he says, follow up is excellent and you can tell he really cares about taking care of people and your Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

tigerfanken responded

You guys are the best.

Feb 11, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a used XC90 from Mabel...."

- Adam Stone

We had a great experience buying a used XC90 from Mabel. She was very knowledgeable about the car, answered all of our questions and was very easy to work with. She stayed in touch with us throughout the process but wasn’t pushy at all. We highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes

Feb 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Adam, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used 2016 XC90 from the dealer at the end of..."

- jsbudden

Purchased a used 2016 XC90 from the dealer at the end of 2020. Found the car online, and it was listed accurately with good photos. Easy to set up a test drive and ultimately get enough info to move forward with the purchase. The sales rep (Mabel) and manager (Eddie) were both very helpful and patient. Good, easy negotiation. Felt comfortable with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes, Wyman Chow

Jan 12, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience leasing my car from this..."

- Amal K

I had a great experience leasing my car from this dealership. They're very helpful, friendly, and understanding. Mabel Matos was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Amal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148

2021 Volvo S60

$41,148

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $57,268

2021 Volvo XC90

$57,268

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,238

2021 Volvo XC90

$58,238

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,619

2021 Volvo XC90

$55,619

used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,551

2019 Lexus RX 350

$36,551

used 2011 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $6,991

2011 Nissan Sentra

$6,991