Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mabel Matos.
Mabel Matos
Mabel Matos at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Mabel Matos | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Mabel Matos

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose is the best. Always does what he says, follow up is..."

- tigerfanken

Jose is the best. Always does what he says, follow up is excellent and you can tell he really cares about taking care of people and your Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espejo, Eddie Reyes, Diego Munizaga

Feb 11, 2021

tigerfanken responded

You guys are the best.

Feb 11, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a used XC90 from Mabel...."

- Adam Stone

We had a great experience buying a used XC90 from Mabel. She was very knowledgeable about the car, answered all of our questions and was very easy to work with. She stayed in touch with us throughout the process but wasn’t pushy at all. We highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes

Feb 08, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Adam, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used 2016 XC90 from the dealer at the end of..."

- jsbudden

Purchased a used 2016 XC90 from the dealer at the end of 2020. Found the car online, and it was listed accurately with good photos. Easy to set up a test drive and ultimately get enough info to move forward with the purchase. The sales rep (Mabel) and manager (Eddie) were both very helpful and patient. Good, easy negotiation. Felt comfortable with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes, Wyman Chow

Jan 12, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience leasing my car from this..."

- Amal K

I had a great experience leasing my car from this dealership. They're very helpful, friendly, and understanding. Mabel Matos was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Amal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are super friendly and easy to work with. They made..."

- Crystal

They are super friendly and easy to work with. They made buying a car incredibly easy and simple. They explained everything so that I would understand. Thank you all for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Munizaga

Nov 29, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Crystal, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Mabel Matos to purchase an XC40. This was..."

- jko

We worked with Mabel Matos to purchase an XC40. This was our first time purchasing a Volvo car. I thought I had done a lot of research, but it was nowhere close to the information that Mabel provided us. Her knowledge of Volvo is beyond amazing. We had visited another Volvo dealer in the area and it was obvious to us that Mabel knew her product. She was informative without being pushy, took the time to learn what we were looking for and advised pros and cons of each model to fit our needs. She respected the current environment and remained socially distanced. Awesome experience with this dealer and Mabel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time purchasing a car and this a great..."

- malkiafsaunders

It was my first time purchasing a car and this a great experience! Mabel was thorough and quick. Will definitely come back for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Malkiafsaunders, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying a Volvo and had the..."

- amackley09

This was my first time buying a Volvo and had the greatest experience with Mabel Matos! She is incredibly professional and was very prompt with answering my questions. She followed through with getting me information that I requested before I came to the dealership. She knew I was coming from out of the area and worked with her manager to make sure the car I wanted to test drive stayed until I got there. When I made the decision to buy the car, Mable was so thorough with teaching me about the different features and technology. Mabel was such a pleasure to work with and I would gladly work with her again! Check this dealership out and ask for Mabel. You will be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow

Nov 08, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Amackley09! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Volvo Cars Silver Spring!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience. Jose in service never let's me..."

- tigerfanken

Another great experience. Jose in service never let's me down. Everytime I come in everyone is friendly and knows us by name. From Jose to Eddie, to Mabel, to Diego. They remove any inconveniences that car buying or servicing can have. Lots of good people working there in a relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Espejo, Eddie Reyes, Diego Munizaga

Sep 28, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Volvo Cars Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mabel Matos was the most AMAZING salesperson ever. Her..."

- Marceleus

Mabel Matos was the most AMAZING salesperson ever. Her level of customer service was top notch from beginning to end. Everyone from Mabel to finance dept was just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow , Eddie Reyes, Noah Greaney

11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,279
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,488
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,531
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,807
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD