Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mabel Matos.
Mabel Matos
Mabel Matos at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Mabel Matos | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Mabel Matos

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and ready to smooth process."

- tadgrodzki

My wife and very much appreciate the service we received from both Mabel and Diego while getting our 2020 V90. We look forward to a long term relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Munizaga

Feb 17, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service!!!!"

- D. Upshur

I went in to visit this dealership with my wife just to look at some SUV's and I was approached by Ms. Mabel Matos. Her knowledge and professionalism stuck with my wife and I. Even though we didn't purchase the SUV that day, I will be back in the coming months to purchase the S90 for my birthday present to myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VOLVO XC90 WHAT CAN I SAY"

- baba9196

Mabel was the best... great customer service and very professional... If you come to this dealer please ask for Mabel she definitely rocks. Very knowledgeable and informative... Thanks Mabel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Reyes, Wyman Chow

Jan 19, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and helpful people. Mabel stayed after..."

- Jandckeller2

Very pleasant and helpful people. Mabel stayed after closing to finalize the sale. She was honest, forthright and transparent about the vehicles history. My only disappointment was that we received only a 200 dollar discount on a 12 thousand dollar cash purchase. We needed no financing and had no trade in so I expected a larger discount but maybe cash purchases no longer warrant a discount. We did already have a good price so can't complain too much about the lack of significant price break for cash. It's been a long time since our last purchase so maybe discounts for cash are no longer the norm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow

Jan 08, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mabel was Fabulous! I found what I was really looking for!"

- vmatos056

Ms. Matos help me to fine the car that I was looking for. She gave me good options about Prices and guarantees. Very good service. I am pleased and happy to have a Kia Sportage 2014.Have a wonderful holiday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with Mabel at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We have a wonderful selection of used cars with plenty of options. we hope you enjoy your Sportage!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Volvo Silver Spring was a very..."

- Mario Echeverri

My experience with Volvo Silver Spring was a very pleasant experience from the moment I contacted Diego and the very professional assistance through the whole process of getting my new car with Mabel Mattos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sarecky, Diego Munizaga, Wyman Chow

Jan 03, 2020

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful service experience with the team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Have a great day!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mable initially showed us the model we were interested..."

- eagreen

Mable initially showed us the model we were interested in, but had to leave. Iris took over and showed us the available cars and helped us choose ours. She worked with us and her manager on the price and worked her way through the whole purchase and prep process. We left with our new car in a few hours. Iris was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Eagreen. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mable, Iris, and the team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring and acknowledge the hard work and dedication! Congratulations on your new car! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More info than pressure"

- DMVRealtor

Dealership in general- I had contacted them early in my shopping process, and they honored my request to be contacted by email and not waste my time with phone calls every day. When the time was right, they gave me a great price/deal without the battle and hassle. Mabel- was professional and knowledgeable about the Volvo product. When dealing with other salespeople/brands it was shocking that they didn't know the features/specs as much as I did with just a quick look online before arriving. Well Done! Volvo overall- After settling in and getting to know my new XC60, I couldn't be happier, Myprevious Volvo experience has been through friends/family/and rentals, I'm so happy to finally have one in the garage! It is in my opinion the best in the segment in tech/luxury/quality/value....and looks good doing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Wyman Chow

Nov 15, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Jonathan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Nov 14, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Paula_kaufmann

Diego and Mabel made my car purchasing experience great! They were very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated all the follow ups and guidance throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Munizaga

Nov 14, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Paula, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Volvo Cars Silver Spring

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Amylein17

I worked with two different sales consultants-Iris and Mabel-and they were both excellent! I had a couple of questions about my car a few days after purchase and Iris and the service team were very helpful. I got an appointment within a few hours of calling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Iris Harley

Oct 24, 2019

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

41 - 50 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,279
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,488
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,531
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,807
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD