About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mac McAlister.
Mac McAlister
Mac  McAlister, Comercial Fleet Manager, Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
5.0

Mac McAlister

Comercial Fleet Manager

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me

I am a 15 year certified commercial specialist here to serve our fleet and commercial customers. Call me and I will come to you. 706-986-5714.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Truck Master

Fleet Manager

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mac McAlister

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A person with your best interest in mind"

- kromek

Our vehicle needs are always met, great advice, service with a smile and always saving us money! Thankful for my hometown dealership and a wonderful friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is incredible feedback to receive, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words for our team! We are so grateful and hope you will continue to choose Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Jeep "

- Jeepdazzled

It’s nice to know someone remembers what you want even if it’s a month or year down the road! That is what Mac did for me!! He remembered exactly what I wanted in options and all and called me the second they took it in on trade 3 days later here I am, fast friendly family oriented service and NO HASSLE buying experience! Thank You Mac and Thomson Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Smith, Kenneth Dukes

Jun 04, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is truly fantastic to hear! We are thrilled that Mac provided a wonderful experience so that you could find exactly what you wanted at a great price. We will make sure that Mac knows how much you appreciated his help. Thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Military AutoSource Pick-Up - Fantastic Experience"

- chris.seabrook

The process was handled very professionally and we were able to pick up our brand new 2018 Jeep Cherokee after ordering it overseas while stationed in Germany. We were met by Mr. Mac McAlister and were extremely surprised by how welcome he made us feel. He took a few hours to go over everything with us, from maintenance, to processing our temporary tags, and showing us quite literally every feature of our new Jeep. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Mac McAlister as he takes pride in supporting his customers and making them feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, congratulations on your brand new 2018 Jeep Cherokee! We're glad that Mac made you feel welcome and spent this amount of time with you. Thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! Sincerely, Angela Blair, 706-597-0062 ext 237

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck"

- Plumber 373

Mac and I came to a great agreement on negotiation of total price. Great guy, matter of fact and straight to point would definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for letting us know about your wonderful experience with Mac! It is fantastic to hear that Mac worked with you to find a deal that you are happy with. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance! All the best, Beth Grant.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Robert S. Lee

I just wanted to express my thanks to Mr.Mac McAlister for his help in finding a car in my price range . My son and I drove from Appling to Tomson to look at cars . We met with Mac and told him what we were looking for . He was very helpful with getting me a good car that I could afford . Thanks again Mac . I'll go back to Thomson the next time I need a car . Robert S. Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Robert, I can't tell you how much we appreciate this wonderful review! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you and your son find a great and affordable vehicle. We will make sure that Mac knows how much you appreciated his help. We hope to see you again here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Where we buy our vehicles"

- Jbake

This is the 5th vehicle in 4 years that we have bought from Thomson Dodge. For every vehicle Mac McAlister has been there to help make each purchase easy and get us the best deal he can. From work vehicles to vehicles for our daughters we have had a great experience. If we ever have a concern, all we have to do is give Mac a call and he will do all he can to get it fixed. The vehicle in this picture was for our daughter and Mac helped us surprise her with the big red bow and all!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

From all of us at Thomson, thank you for your loyalty! We are so happy to have been a part of your surprise for your daughter. I will be sure to share all of your kind feedback with Mac, and we look forward to your next visit! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love at first sight"

- Bigrog1826

I was surfing the web when I saw this truck. It was the first vehicle that popped up. I needed a good work truck but I didn't have a lot of money to work with. I called up Thomson Chrysler Dodge and spoke with a salesman named Mac. He accurately described this truck, took pictures that I asked for and emailed them to me. I told Mac how much I could spend and with in 2 minutes, we agreed on a cash price sale. No hassle or numbers back and forth. I couldn't be any happier. Nice truck and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Sterling

Oct 11, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for sharing your experience in detail! I'll be sure to share your review with Mac. We're so appreciative that you gave Thomson a shot, and we hope you love your truck! All the best, Beth Grant.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Ann

Mac was very personable and made us feel very important. He helped us find just what we were looking for. He never gave up on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Thomson, Ann! I'll be sure to share your kind words with Mac. Congratulations on your new vehicle! All the best, Beth Grant

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Mccall17

Mr. Mac was such an amazing guy to work with!! We had just come from another dealership whose salesperson wasn't friendly, so seeing a guinuine person was very nice for a change. I had my heart set on a 4runner but when I saw the jeep and Mr. Mac explained all the details, I was sold. Not only did he meet my expectations with the vehicle, but also the price too. We couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for your business! I'm so glad to hear that Mac was able to meet and exceed all your expectations and convert you to a Jeep fan! We hope you love your new vehicle and hope to see you again for routine maintenance or your next car purchase! All the best, Beth Grant

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Rfairc2

I recived Great service From Mac Macalister who Took care of all my needs. He was helpful with the paper work and took time to talk us through any issues and problems. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you choosing to shop with Thomson, and we're glad Mac could take care of you! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you for your next truck purchase or service visit! All the best, Beth Grant

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Sorento

$20,740

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$21,990

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,740

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,740

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,170

2015 Dodge Dart

$12,490

2016 Dodge Challenger

$20,490

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$12,990