Mackenzie Beaudette
Mackenzie Beaudette at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Mackenzie Beaudette | Page 2

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.6
23 Reviews

I love cars and people so getting into this industry was the perfect thing for me.I have now been in the auto industry for just over a year and love every second of it. I played baseball for 13 years and currently play softball. I am Arizona born and raised and enjoy all outdoor activities like hiking,golf, and riding dirt bikes.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Mackenzie Beaudette

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best deals best customer service most cars in stock in the valley would recommend to a friend More

by Ejscott91415
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Dec 04, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Delighted to hear you experienced the best customer service! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mac took the time to understand what I actually wanted while also bringing a enjoyable experience More

by wyattgarman22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Mac was able to understand your needs and provided an enjoyable experience for you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy made sure we got exactly what we wanted and was so helpful with all the knowledge he was able to share. Thank you so much Teddy and the whole Courtesy team! More

by Amacken09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your positive review! Thrilled to hear Teddy was able to get you into the perfect Jeep! We strive to make sure our guests have the best experience here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to this dealership for years for service so when I needed a new vehicle I knew where to come! More

by Makrolick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

Nov 07, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Glad to hear you've had a great experience here for years! We look forward to your future visits for your automotive needs! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James has helped me purchase MULTIPLE vehicles. Not only does he know the product from being a Jeep enthusiast himself, but he really does strive to get you the best deal and experience possible! With James More

by That1Gladguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caban, James Remy, Teddy Simons, Joel De La Rosa, Lem Yorahee, Frank Tucker , Rodney Henninger, Mark Hinds, Francisco Jimenez

Oct 29, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Happy to see that James and the rest of our team here continues to excel in treating you and the rest of our guests to the best experience possible! We thank you for your continued patronage and pleased to see our staff has earned the right to continue to provide you with exceptional service! We look forward to your next visit and thank you again for choosing Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most rude disrespectful dealership full of liars they tell you a load of crap get you threw finance and tell you to kick rocks and then you write a review they try to demand you to still do things like t More

by Christopher8337
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Remy , Ryan Brennan

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought our dream Jeep off of Mackenzie. He was super friendly and patient with us, he also worked with our budget! The staff was amazing and worked with us as well. A very outgoing environment and knew More

by Vanegas3022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on getting your dream Jeep! Pleased to see that Mackenzie was able to accommodate and cater to your while trying to find your latest and greatest and treat you to a fantastic visit! We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you more down the road! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was very helpful with my purchase of my 2021 Jeep Gladiator. He was kind and respectful. I appreciate his assistance in delivering the vehicle. More

by L.trias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hinojos, Stephanie Carcamo , Sal Anglada

Jul 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on your new Gladiator! Glad to see that Andy and the rest of our team here was able to give you an A+ experience while letting us help you find your new ride! Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time at Courtesy Jeep and once again these guys are really taking care of me! They gave me an excellent value for my trade and got me into what I wanted at a rate that I wanted when the More

by Willparker1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Carcamo , Mark Hinds, Jennifer Yochum

Jun 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Happy to see we are able to continue to assist you in getting into your latest and greatest! Glad Mackenzie and the team here was able to provide you with exceptional service on your second purchase experience! Congrats on the new ride and we look forward to helping you and your family in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy is the best place. Bill, Joel, Mackenzie & Matt were professional, knowledgeable, patient & personable. As always they were very helpful and hard working to the end getting me what I wanted. Everyo More

by babienaynay_21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa , Matt krell

Feb 19, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review! Hearing that Bill, Joel, Mackenzie, and Matt were "knowledgeable, patient, and personable" puts a smile on our faces! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

11 - 20 of 23 results